Making

Making
Gigs and Tickets
Grambles Tour - GROMz x The Shambles
Wed 25th January 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
My Baby
Thu 26th January 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Silo Sessions with Don McGlashan, SJD, Nadia Reid and Alae
Sat 28th January 2017, Silo Park, Auckland
Puscifer
Sun 29th January 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Caligula’s Horse
Wed 1st February 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour
Thu 2nd February 2017, The Westpac trust stadium, Wellington
Skegss
Thu 2nd February 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Skegss
Fri 3rd February 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour
Sat 4th February 2017, Western Springs, Auckland
Skegss
Sat 4th February 2017, The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Skegss
Sun 5th February 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Dave Dobbyn, Trinity Roots and Nomad
Sat 11th February 2017, The Hunting Lodge, Auckland
Echo Children EP Release Party
Fri 17th February 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
My Baby
Sat 18th February 2017, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Courtesy
Fri 24th February 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Atmosphere And Brother Ali
Sat 25th February 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Killswitch Engage with Fallujah
Wed 1st March 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
H2O - Cancelled
Wed 1st March 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Frankie Cosmos
Wed 8th March 2017, The Attic, Dunedin
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Thu 9th March 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Fri 10th March 2017, MOON, Wellington
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Sat 11th March 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
Nathan Haines
Sun 12th March 2017, Rainbow Springs, Rotorua
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews
Interviews