Inf

Inf
Gigs and Tickets
Chris Berry And Friends
Wed 26th April 2017, Meow, Wellington
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Wed 26th April 2017, Expressions Arts & Entertainment Centre, Upper Hutt
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Thu 27th April 2017, TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Roland Tings - Each Moment A Diamond Tour
Fri 28th April 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
Themeta with My Famous Friends and August Fields
Fri 28th April 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 28th April 2017, BREW, Tauranga
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Fri 28th April 2017, Centre Stage, Taupo
Tigers of the Sea and Dad Jokes
Fri 28th April 2017, MOON, Wellington
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 29th April 2017, Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Scared Of Girls EP Release Show With Christo And Shauns Bday
Sat 29th April 2017, The Portland Public House, Auckland
Troika with Murgatroyd (Invercargill) and Null
Sat 29th April 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Roland Tings
Sat 29th April 2017, Meow, Wellington
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sun 30th April 2017, Brew, Rotorua
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Sun 30th April 2017, OSPA Onewhero, Onewhero
Gemma Ray
Tue 2nd May 2017, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Buy
Moana Maniapoto My Name Is Moana
Tue 2nd May 2017, Te Ahu Centre, Kaitaia
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Thu 4th May 2017, The Club, Coromandel
Miloux, Being and WCB
Thu 4th May 2017, Flight 605, Auckland
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 5th May 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Renaat Vandepapaliere (R&S Records)
Fri 5th May 2017, Ink Bar, Auckland
Buy
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Fri 5th May 2017, Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 6th May 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Gemma Ray
Sat 6th May 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Sat 6th May 2017, De Luxe Theatre, Opotiki
Family Of Strangers
Sat 6th May 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
nomad
Sat 6th May 2017, Cassette Nine, Auckland
Buy
Bulletbelt + Alien Weaponry - Cloak The Night NZ Tour
Sat 6th May 2017, Waipapakauri Hotel, Kaitaia
Gemma Ray
Sun 7th May 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Moana Maniapoto - My Name Is Moana
Sun 7th May 2017, The Gisborne Cosmopolitan Club, Gisborne
Sonic Delusion
Thu 11th May 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sonic Delusion
Fri 12th May 2017, Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Brekky For Dinner: Soaked Oats, Mamazita and The Shambles
Fri 12th May 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Yami Sounz Summit
Sat 13th May 2017, Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka
Sonic Delusion
Sat 13th May 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Ha The Unclear - Big City Single Release Tour
Sat 13th May 2017, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Echo Children, Velvetland And Sushicats
Sat 13th May 2017, The Portland Public House, Auckland
Battlecat, The Carradines, Dead Simple, Liberated Squid
Sat 13th May 2017, The Incubator, Tauranga
The Faceless
Sun 14th May 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Sonic Delusion
Sun 14th May 2017, Nikau Cave and Cafe, Auckland
The Faceless
Tue 16th May 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Ha The Unclear - Big City Single Release Tour
Thu 18th May 2017, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
The Map Room with Mulholland and Echo Children
Thu 18th May 2017, Flight 605, Auckland
Klute - Read Between The Lines Album Tour
Fri 19th May 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Set Mo - The Panoramic Tour
Fri 19th May 2017, Impala, Auckland
Buy
Luckless: Back from Berlin
Fri 19th May 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
nomad
Fri 19th May 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 19th May 2017, Sugar Juice Cafe, New Plymouth
Luke Yeoward - Ghosts Album Release
Sat 20th May 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Weekend Safari
Sat 20th May 2017, Bar Africa, Auckland
Ha The Unclear - Big City Single Release Tour
Sat 20th May 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Luckless: Back From Berlin
Wed 24th May 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Haven Presents: Ansome (UK)
Fri 26th May 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Ha The Unclear - Big City Single Release Tour
Fri 26th May 2017, Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Julia Jacklin
Sat 27th May 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Ansome
Sat 27th May 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Ha The Unclear - Big City Single Release Tour
Sat 27th May 2017, The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Buy
Luckless:Back From Berlin with Support from Matt Langley
Sat 27th May 2017, Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Sonic Delusion
Fri 2nd June 2017, The Dark Room, Palmerston North
Wellington Jazz Festival - Mothers Of Invention
Wed 7th June 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Sonic Delusion
Fri 9th June 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Wellington Jazz Festival: Borrowed Cassettes Live
Fri 9th June 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 10th June 2017, East End Cafe, Wairoa
Wellington Jazz Festival: The Jelly Rolls Album Release
Sat 10th June 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Wellington Jazz Festival: Wallace Album Launch
Sun 11th June 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sonic Delusion
Sat 17th June 2017, Southern Cross bar and restuarant, Wellington
Sonic Delusion
Sun 18th June 2017, Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Ben Ottewell with Buddy
Thu 22nd June 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Ben Ottewell with Buddy
Fri 23rd June 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Hanson - Middle Of Everywhere Tour 2017
Tue 27th June 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Wed 28th June 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Fri 30th June 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Sat 1st July 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Wedding Present
Tue 4th July 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Wedding Present
Wed 5th July 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
The Wedding Present
Thu 6th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Wedding Present
Fri 7th July 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
The Wedding Present
Sat 8th July 2017, Re:Fuel, Dunedin
Buy
The Undertones
Tue 11th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Undertones
Wed 12th July 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Steve Gunn
Thu 13th July 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Steve Gunn
Fri 14th July 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Steve Gunn
Sat 15th July 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Steve Gunn
Sun 16th July 2017, Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Northlane
Fri 25th August 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Northlane
Sat 26th August 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Kreator with Vader
Sat 2nd September 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Fri 13th October 2017, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Alison Moyet
Sat 14th October 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Mon 16th October 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Alice Cooper With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley
Fri 27th October 2017, Trusts Stadium, Auckland
Alice Cooper With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley
Sat 28th October 2017, TSB Arena, Wellington
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Wed 13th December 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Sat 16th December 2017, TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Tue 19th December 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews