Aura

Aura
Gigs and Tickets
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Sat 19th August 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Yoko Zuna with Sumosui, Chapman + More
Sat 19th August 2017, Cassette Nine, Auckland
Balu Brigada
Sat 19th August 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
For The Maui with k2k, George Turner and More
Sat 19th August 2017, Raglan Roast, Wellington
Julien Dyne Three
Sat 19th August 2017, Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Club Manouche
Sun 20th August 2017, Hallertau Brewbar & Restaurant, Auckland
Balu Brigada
Fri 25th August 2017, Cassette Nine, Auckland
Buy
Balu Brigada
Sat 26th August 2017, Lowtide, Auckland
Buy
The Biscuits, Heavy Habit, The Gorge and Threat.Meet.Protocol.
Sat 9th September 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Eb And Sparrow - To The West Single Release Tour
Sun 1st October 2017, The Playhouse Theatre and Restaurant, Mapua
Buy
Acoustic Evening With Mack
Fri 6th October 2017, Crab Farm Winery, Napier
Supersuckers
Wed 15th November 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Supersuckers
Thu 16th November 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Supersuckers
Fri 17th November 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Supersuckers
Sat 18th November 2017, The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Aum - The Electric Garden With Deep Forest and Gaudi + more
Sat 2nd December 2017, Corban Estate Art Center on the lawn, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews