Aura

Aura
Gigs and Tickets
Deep Purple NZ Tribute - North Island Tour
Sat 24th June 2017, Rocksalt Restaurant and Bar, Kerikeri
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sat 24th June 2017, Village Cinema, Tauranga
Buy
Mark Lockett Trio
Sat 24th June 2017, Southern Cross Garden Bar & Restaurant, Wellington
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Fri 30th June 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
The Cross Winter Series with The Space Between The Notes
Fri 30th June 2017, Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
C-26 Salsa Winter Party
Sat 1st July 2017, Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
NZ Musician Presents: Eyreton Hall, This Pale Fire, Sophie Mashlan
Wed 5th July 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Thu 6th July 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Fri 7th July 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Buy
The Cross Winter Series with The Jhan Lindsay Quartet
Fri 7th July 2017, Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Harsh Modular Winter
Sat 8th July 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Tue 11th July 2017, The Cook, Dunedin
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour
Thu 13th July 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour
Fri 14th July 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour
Sat 15th July 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sat 15th July 2017, Purple Rain Retro Cafe, Dunedin
Buy
Gratitude - The Album Release Party
Sat 15th July 2017, Ink Bar, Auckland
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sun 16th July 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sat 22nd July 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017
Fri 28th July 2017, Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Fri 11th August 2017, Meow, Wellington
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Fri 18th August 2017, REC, Auckland
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Sat 19th August 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Aum - The Electric Garden With Deep Forest, Gaudi More
Sat 2nd December 2017, Corban Estate Art Center on the lawn, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews