Heavy

Gigs and Tickets
Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night
Fri 28th April 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Themeta with My Famous Friends and August Fields
Fri 28th April 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Heavy, Siobhan Leilani, Fully Explicit DJs, DJ Fatoush
Sat 29th April 2017, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night NZ Tour
Fri 5th May 2017, The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Family Of Strangers
Sat 6th May 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Echo Children, Velvetland And Sushicats
Sat 13th May 2017, The Portland Public House, Auckland
Space Place Presents: Newtown Rocksteady In Dub
Sun 14th May 2017, Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
The Faceless
Sun 14th May 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
The Faceless
Tue 16th May 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Boris The Blade, Depths, Thy Assasin, Depraved
Fri 19th May 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Luke Yeoward - Ghosts Album Release
Sat 20th May 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night NZ Tour
Sat 20th May 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Skogkatt
Sat 3rd June 2017, Uxbridge Arts & Culture , Auckland
Perception Vol3
Fri 9th June 2017, Suburbia, Dunedin
Curlys Jewels - The Skin We Shed Tour
Sat 10th June 2017, The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Wellington Jazz Festival: Wallace Album Launch
Sun 11th June 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Curlys Jewels - The Skin We Shed Tour
Sat 24th June 2017, Backbeat, Auckland
Buy
Heresiarch and Destruktor
Sat 1st July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Heavyweight Dub Champions
Fri 7th July 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Northlane
Fri 25th August 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Northlane
Sat 26th August 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Wed 13th December 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Sat 16th December 2017, TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Tue 19th December 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
Interviews