Harm

Harm
Gigs and Tickets
Rag Poets
Sun 25th June 2017, Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt
Hanson - Middle Of Everywhere Tour 2017
Tue 27th June 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Violet Highway, She Loves You, Dead Beat Boys and More
Sat 1st July 2017, Backbeat, Auckland
Echo Children And Velvetland
Fri 7th July 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fazioli International Piano Recital Series
Fri 7th July 2017, Auckland Museum, Auckland
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Fri 7th July 2017, Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Sat 8th July 2017, MOON, Wellington
The Rob Roy Band
Sat 8th July 2017, Point Chevalier RSA, Auckland
Dig It On Up Tour With Seafog And Aj Sharma
Sat 8th July 2017, Roots Bar, Takaka
Seafog And Aj Sharma
Sat 8th July 2017, Mussel Inn, Takaka
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Sun 9th July 2017, The Little White Rabbit, Foxton
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Wed 12th July 2017, Tim's Place, Maharau
New Zealand Guitar Quartet
Thu 13th July 2017, Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Fri 14th July 2017, Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Mollys Remedy
Sun 16th July 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Wed 19th July 2017, The Portland Public House, Auckland
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Thu 20th July 2017, The Refreshment Room, Auckland
Buy
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Fri 21st July 2017, Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Buy
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Sat 22nd July 2017, The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Sun 23rd July 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Those Lethals, Henika, Parabola West
Wed 2nd August 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
The Legend Of Zelda Symphony Of The Goddesses
Mon 14th August 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Hopetoun Brown And The Genius Of Finn Scholes
Sun 20th August 2017, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Mark Olson and Ingunn Ringvold
Fri 15th September 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Mark Olson and Ingunn Ringvold
Sat 16th September 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Mark Olson And Ingunn Ringvold
Wed 20th September 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Aum - The Electric Garden With Deep Forest, Gaudi More
Sat 2nd December 2017, Corban Estate Art Center on the lawn, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Album Reviews