Harm

Harm
Gigs and Tickets
Parcel Of Rogues With Pretty Tricky Pony
Fri 20th January 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
The Prophet Hens Album Release Tour
Fri 20th January 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Miss Peach and The Travellin Bones Present: Travellin Folk
Sat 21st January 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Summer In The Square - Weyes Blood
Tue 24th January 2017, Aotea Square, Auckland
Summer In The Square - The Desotos
Sat 28th January 2017, Aotea Square, Auckland
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 28th January 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Puscifer
Sun 29th January 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 3rd February 2017, The Dark Room, Palmerston North
Soul Funkin' What!
Sat 4th February 2017, Common Room, Hastings
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 4th February 2017, Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Thu 9th February 2017, Le Cafe, Picton
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 10th February 2017, Deville, Nelson
Tweed Summer Tour
Fri 10th February 2017, The Paddington, Auckland
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 11th February 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Summer In The Square - Tweed
Wed 15th February 2017, Aotea Square, Auckland
Swim Team with Hex and Tidal Rave
Thu 16th February 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Echo Children EP Release Party
Fri 17th February 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Cosmic Psychos
Fri 17th February 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 18th February 2017, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Summer In The Square - Hopetoun Brown
Tue 21st February 2017, Aotea Square, Auckland
Archer And Flora Knight
Fri 24th February 2017, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 25th February 2017, Tillermans, Invercargill
The Phoenix Foundation
Sun 26th February 2017, Rainbow Springs, Rotorua
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sun 26th February 2017, New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin
Tweed Summer Tour
Fri 3rd March 2017, The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sun 5th March 2017, Flight 605, Auckland
Tweed Summer Tour
Thu 9th March 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 10th March 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Soul Funkin' What!
Fri 17th March 2017, Common Room, Hastings
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Thu 30th March 2017, Port Chalmers Town Hall, Port Chalmers
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Fri 31st March 2017, Port Chalmers Town Hall, Port Chalmers
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Sat 1st April 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Sun 2nd April 2017, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Tue 4th April 2017, East Street Cafe, Nelson
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Wed 5th April 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Thu 6th April 2017, Meow, Wellington
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Tweed Summer Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Whangateau Hall, Leigh
Buy
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Meow, Wellington
Nadia Reid - Preservation Tour
Sat 8th April 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Soul Funkin' What!
Fri 21st April 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Tweed Summer Tour
Sun 30th April 2017, St Cuthberts Church - Kaukapakapa, Albany
Yami Sounz Summit
Sat 13th May 2017, Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka
Soul Funkin' What!
Fri 19th May 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sun 28th May 2017, Theatre Royal, Nelson
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Mon 29th May 2017, Regent Theatre, Greymouth
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Tue 30th May 2017, The Civic Theatre (Inv), Invercargill
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Wed 31st May 2017, Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Thu 1st June 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sat 3rd June 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sun 4th June 2017, Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Wed 7th June 2017, Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Fri 9th June 2017, The Regent On Broadway, Palmerston North
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Sat 10th June 2017, Southwards Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Thu 15th June 2017, TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Queen It's A Kinda Magic
Fri 16th June 2017, The Opera House, Wellington
—more results
News
—more results
Album Reviews

Popular