October

Gigs and Tickets
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017
Fri 28th July 2017, Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Everclear So Much For The Afterglow 20th Anniversary Tour 2017
Sun 1st October 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Napalm Death, Burjeria and Lock Up
Wed 4th October 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Peter Hook and The Light
Thu 5th October 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Mayday Parade
Tue 10th October 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Alison Moyet
Fri 13th October 2017, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Alison Moyet
Sat 14th October 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Me First and The Gimme Gimmes
Sat 14th October 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Me First and The Gimme Gimmes
Sun 15th October 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Mon 16th October 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Lionel Richie All The Hits with Chic Nile Rodgers
Thu 19th October 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Symbiotic Death Fest - Day 1
Fri 20th October 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Lionel Richie All The Hits with Chic Nile Rodgers
Sat 21st October 2017, Spark Arena, Auckland
Symbiotic Death Fest - Day 2
Sat 21st October 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Alice Cooper With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley
Fri 27th October 2017, Trusts Stadium, Auckland
Alice Cooper With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley
Sat 28th October 2017, TSB Arena, Wellington
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
Tracks