click here for more

Ounce

Sat 23rd September 2017
Hell Fire Club, Lyttelton
Sun 1st October 2017
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 7th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun 8th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Tue 10th October 2017
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Tue 10th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Wed 11th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 12th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Thu 12th October 2017
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 13th October 2017
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Fri 13th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th October 2017
Meow, Wellington
Sat 14th October 2017
ASB Theatre, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th October 2017
Lowtide, Auckland
Sat 14th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th October 2017
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sat 14th October 2017
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sun 15th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Mon 16th October 2017
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Thu 19th October 2017
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 20th October 2017
None Gallery, Dunedin
Sat 21st October 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Sat 21st October 2017
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 28th October 2017
Valhalla, Wellington
Wed 8th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Thu 9th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Fri 10th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Sat 11th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Buy
Wed 15th November 2017
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Thu 16th November 2017
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Fri 17th November 2017
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 18th November 2017
The Yot Club, Raglan
Tue 21st November 2017
TSB Arena, Wellington
Wed 22nd November 2017
Trusts Stadium, Auckland
Buy
Thu 23rd November 2017
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th November 2017
Caroline, Wellington
Sat 2nd December 2017
Corban Estate Art Center on the lawn, Auckland
Sat 2nd December 2017
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Tue 12th December 2017
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Tue 12th December 2017
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Wed 13th December 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Wed 13th December 2017
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Wed 13th December 2017
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 14th December 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 14th December 2017
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 16th December 2017
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Tue 19th December 2017
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Thu 11th January 2018
Trusts Stadium, Auckland
Sat 13th January 2018
Hagley Park, Christchurch
Buy
Mon 15th January 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Tue 16th January 2018
Galatos, Auckland
Sun 28th January 2018
Albert Park, Auckland
Sat 3rd February 2018
Owen Delany Park, Taupo
Sat 17th February 2018
Spark Arena, Auckland
Mon 19th February 2018
The Powerstation, Auckland
Tue 20th February 2018
The Powerstation, Auckland
more results

Hooch

Hooch
by Ounce