click here for more

him

Sat 23rd September 2017
Aura Seaside, Auckland
Sat 23rd September 2017
Aura House Club, Auckland
Buy
Sat 23rd September 2017
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Sat 23rd September 2017
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Mon 25th September 2017
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Fri 29th September 2017
Deja Vu Nightclub, Christchurch
Sat 30th September 2017
Aura Seaside, Auckland
Sun 1st October 2017
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Thu 5th October 2017
darkroom, Christchurch
Fri 6th October 2017
Crab Farm Winery, Napier
Buy
Fri 6th October 2017
Purple Rain Retro Cafe, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 7th October 2017
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Sun 8th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun 8th October 2017
The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Sun 8th October 2017
Le Cafe, Picton
Tue 10th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 12th October 2017
Backbeat, Auckland
Buy
Thu 12th October 2017
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 13th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th October 2017
Kumeu Arts Centre, Kumeu
Fri 13th October 2017
Common Room, Hastings
Sat 14th October 2017
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Sat 14th October 2017
The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Buy
Sun 15th October 2017
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Tue 17th October 2017
Shed 23, Palmerston North
Buy
Wed 18th October 2017
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Thu 19th October 2017
Le Cafe, Picton
Buy
Fri 20th October 2017
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Fri 20th October 2017
The Boathouse, Nelson
Wed 25th October 2017
Orange Studio, Christchurch
Fri 27th October 2017
Trusts Stadium, Auckland
Sat 28th October 2017
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 28th October 2017
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Buy
Sat 28th October 2017
The Incubator, Tauranga
Buy
Sun 29th October 2017
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 2nd November 2017
Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Fri 3rd November 2017
Ink Bar, Auckland
Buy
Wed 8th November 2017
The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Buy
Fri 10th November 2017
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Sat 11th November 2017
The Studio, Auckland
Sat 11th November 2017
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sun 12th November 2017
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sun 12th November 2017
Le Cafe, Picton
Buy
Wed 15th November 2017
Donovan's Store, Fox Glacier
Buy
Thu 16th November 2017
Hell Fire Club, Lyttelton
Fri 17th November 2017
Ink Bar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 17th November 2017
Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 18th November 2017
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Sun 19th November 2017
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Sun 19th November 2017
Kiwi Hall, Featherston
Buy
Mon 20th November 2017
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Wed 22nd November 2017
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Thu 23rd November 2017
Moutere Inn, Upper Moutere
Buy
Fri 24th November 2017
Looking Glass Lounge, Palmerston North
Buy
Sat 25th November 2017
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sun 26th November 2017
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Wed 13th December 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Wed 13th December 2017
The Studio, Auckland
Thu 14th December 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Sat 16th December 2017
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Tue 19th December 2017
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Tue 20th February 2018
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 1st June 2018
Spark Arena, Auckland
more results

Lavender

Lavender
by him
Himalayas

Himalayas
by Trick Mammoth