click here for more

Set Mo - The Panoramic Tour

When
Fri May 19th, 2017
Where
Impala,
Auckland

info_outline  This gig has been.
Doors open
9:00pm
Gig starts
10.00pm
Entry
R18
Cover charge*
$$10
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

SET MO (Aus) The Panoramic Tour!

Following their ‘Never Ending Summer Tour’, which saw Set Mo playing numerous sold out festivals and shows, (including their own debut headline Oxford Art Factory performance) the Sydney-based duo take their ‘Panoramic Tour’ to a whopping 16 dates across Australia & New Zealand to warm up dance floors this Autumn/Winter.

On the Panoramic Tour, Nick and Stu from Set Mo said:

“The Australian summer was very kind to us and we had the pleasure of playing some of our biggest and most memorable sets to date. From amazing festivals, boat parties and club gigs we visited most of the capital cities in the country and had a ball doing it.
Now we feel it's time to come and visit everywhere we didn’t make it to on the last run with our Panoramic Tour. It will see us travel far and wide including venturing over to New Zealand for the first time! Can’t wait to see you on a dance floor soon x”

Set Mo’s Panoramic Tour is touring 29 April through 10 June at the following cities and regionals:

Sat 29 April Maroochydore, Old Soul
Sun 30 April Noosa, Catalina Boat Party
Sat 6 May Bendigo, Groovin the Moo
Sat 6 May Ballarat, Karova Lounge
Fri 12 May Hobart, The Tah
Sat 13 May Launceston, Club 54
Thu 18 May Christchurch, Empire Bar & Izakaya
Fri 19 May Auckland, Impala
Sat 20 May Geelong, UNO Dance Club
Fri 26 May Canberra, Mr Wolf
Sat 27 May Wollongong, Déjà vu @ The Grand Hotel
Sat 27 May Miranda, Carmen's
Fri 2 June Newcastle, King Street
Sat 3 June Erina, Proud Mary's
Fri 9 June Gold Coast, Elsewhere
Sat 10 June Coffs Harbour, Coffs Hotel

For further info and tickets, please visit setmomusic.com/tour or to purchase tickets head to undertheradar.co.nz

Special guests to be announced

x

Links
facebook.com/events/4150...
Tags
alternative, dj, edm, electronic, pop, Set Mo




Promoted









Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event