click here for more

Marlin's Dreaming Summer Tour

When
Sat Jan 13th, 2018
Where
Meow,
Wellington

info_outline  This gig has been.
info_outline  Online Sales Closed
Doors open
9:00pm
Entry
R18
Cover charge*
$10.00
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Join Marlin's Dreaming, Heavy Chest and Old Boy at MEOW

Marlin's Dreaming Summer Tour Dates:

Tue 02 Jan - Water Bar, Wanaka w/ Soaked Oats
Wed 03 Jan - Blue Door, Arrowtown w/ Soaked Oats
Thur 04 Jan - TBC
Tue 09 Jan - Wunder Bar, Christchurch
Wed 10 Jan - TBC
Sat 13 Jan - Meow, Wellington w/ Heavy Chest & Old Boy
Sun 14 Jan - Roosters, Hawkes Bay w/ The Rambling
Thur 18 Jan - Neck Of The Woods, Auckland w/ Soaked Oats & Mild Orange
Fri 19 Jan - Totara St, Mount Maunganui w/ Shambles & Mild Orange
Sat 20 Jan - Storehouse, Taupo w/ Mild Orange & The Rambling

Links
youtube.com/watch?v=IOtX...
open.spotify.com/artist/...
itunes.apple.com/nz/arti...
Tags
alternative, pop, rock, Marlin's Dreaming, Heavy Chest, Oldboy






Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event