click here for more

Marlin's Dreaming Summer Tour

When
Fri Jan 19th, 2018
Where

Buy Tickets 

Doors open
9:00pm
Gig starts
9.15pm
Entry
R18
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Join Marlin's Dreaming, The Shambles and Mild Orange at Totara St. in The Mount Maunganui yew!

Marlin's Dreaming Summer Tour Dates:

Tue 02 Jan - Water Bar, Wanaka w/ Soaked Oats
Wed 03 Jan - Blue Door, Arrowtown w/ Soaked Oats
Thur 04 Jan - TBC
Tue 09 Jan - Wunder Bar, Christchurch
Wed 10 Jan - TBC
Sat 13 Jan - Meow, Wellington w/ Heavy Chest & Old Boy
Sun 14 Jan - Roosters, Hawkes Bay w/ The Rambling
Thur 18 Jan - Neck Of The Woods, Auckland w/ Soaked Oats & Mild Orange
Fri 19 Jan - Totara St, Mount Maunganui w/ Shambles & Mild Orange
Sat 20 Jan - Storehouse, Taupo w/ Mild Orange & The Rambling

Links
youtube.com/watch?v=IOtX...
open.spotify.com/artist/...
itunes.apple.com/nz/arti...
Tags
alternative, pop, rock, marlins dreaming, the shambles, mild orange

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
More Alerts





Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event