click here for more

Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men - Doors Wide Open Tour

When
Sun Jun 24th, 2018
Where

Buy Tickets 

Doors open
2:30pm
Gig starts
3.00pm
Entry
All Ages
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Auckland country/alternative music mainstay Bernie Griffen returns with his third album with band The Thin Men this May and is hitting the road to celebrate. Titled 'Doors Wide Open', the album follows 'Salvation' with his band The Thin Men, and 'Everything So Far' in 2012 with his band Bernie Griffen and The Grifters. Album out 25th May/first single out 4th May.

Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men - Doors Wide Open Album Release Tour

Friday May 25 - The Refinery, Paeroa
Saturday May 26 - The Incubator, Tauranga
Friday June 3 - house concert, Hawkes Bay
Saturday June 4 - Acacia Bay Hall, Taupo
Sunday June 10 - The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Friday June 15 - Kumeu Live, Auckland
Sunday June 24 - Kauaeranga Hall, Thames
Friday June 29 - Meow Cafe, Wellington
Saturday June 30 - St Peter’s Hall, Paekakariki
Friday July 6 - Great Southern Tuning Fork, Auckland*

Tickets from UTR, Slow Boat, RPM, Flying Out
*The Great Southern Tuning Fork on sale from www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Links
berniegriffenandthethinm...
Tags
acoustic/solo, alternative, blues, country/folk, rock, Bernie Griffen and The Thin Men

Buy
Fri 29th June
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sat 30th June
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki


Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event