click here for more

The Chills - Snow Bound Tour

When
Sun Sep 30th, 2018
Where

Buy Tickets 

Doors open
7:00pm
Entry
R18
Share This Gig
Gig Information

The Chills announce, Snow Bound, their new studio album, and NZ Tour
September 14th.

Consolidating the album out upon the peaks and troughs of New Zealand’s wondrous land and soundscapes, The Chills set off again on an extensive national tour. With main centres, and some smaller towns they missed on the last run, included in the 14 dates.

The band will be joined by a cast of very special guests to open the shows, including solo sets from local hero/heroines Finn Andrews (The Veils), Tiny Ruins, Reb Fountain, and renowned American blues and Americana troubadour, Steve Gunn for the Waiheke and Whangarei shows.

Tags
alternative, the chills

Buy
Fri 14th September
Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 15th September
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Buy
Sun 16th September
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Thu 20th September
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 21st September
Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 22nd September
Water Bar, Wanaka
Buy
Sun 23rd September
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Buy
Thu 27th September
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 28th September
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Buy
Sat 29th September
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North



Promoted




Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event