MUSIC NEWS
Live Photos: Eb And Sparrow - San Fran, Wellington

Live Photos: Eb And Sparrow - San Fran, Wellington

Monday 7th September, 2015 12:49PM

Wellington outfit Eb & Sparrow kicked off their nationwide tour this weekend with a hometown show at San Fran supported by Miles Calder. The group's 17-date tour will see them traverse the country until the end of October in support of their new album Sun/Son, which is out now via Southbound / Deadbeat Records. Photographer Dan Robinson went along to Saturday night's show and took the stunning shots below...


Miles Calder
Miles Calder
Miles Calder
Miles Calder
Miles Calder
Miles Calder
View all photos




your comments
related gigs
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 12th Sep, Common Room, Hastings
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 13th Sep, The Tin Hut, Featherston
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 19th Sep, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 20th Sep, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Mon 21st Sep, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 17th Oct, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 18th Oct, Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Thu 22nd Oct, The Hilltop Tavern, Banks Peninsula
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Fri 23rd Oct, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 24th Oct, Chicks Hotel , Port Chalmers
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sun 25th Oct, Lot 3 Cafe, Wanaka
Eb and Sparrow - Sun/Son Album Release
Sat 31st Oct, St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki






Subscribe
Popular