MUSIC NEWS
Live Photos: Hopetoun Brown, Shoutin' Preachin' and More - Cassette Number 9, Auckland

Live Photos: Hopetoun Brown, Shoutin' Preachin' and More - Cassette Number 9, Auckland

Monday 21st September, 2015 10:49AM

The Lost Vegas monthly club night at Cassette Number Nine played host to some unadulterated rhythms on Friday evening with guests Hopetoun Brown and Shoutin' Preachin' joining The Liam Neeson Tribute Quartet. Photographer Joon Yang also went along to witness the musical mayhem and took some great shots, check them out below...


DJ Sal Valentine
The Liam Neeson Tribute Quartet
The Liam Neeson Tribute Quartet with Nick Atkinson
The Liam Neeson Tribute Quartet
The Liam Neeson Tribute Quartet
The Liam Neeson Tribute Quartet
View all photos

Hopetoun Brown will be making tracks around the country throughout October and November, see below for dates and details.




your comments
related gigs
Hopetoun Brown With Special Guests
Fri 30th Oct, The Mt Eden Village Centre, Auckland
Hopetoun Brown - The Burning Fuse Tour
Sat 31st Oct, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Hopetoun Brown
Sun 1st Nov, Rotorua Museum, Rotorua
Hopetoun Brown - Burning Fuse Tour
Thu 5th Nov, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Hopetoun Brown - Burning Fuse Tour
Fri 6th Nov, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Hopetoun Brown - Burning Fuse Tour
Sat 7th Nov, Taste Merchants, Dunedin
Hopetoun Brown Burning Fuse Tour
Sun 8th Nov, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Hopetoun Brown - Burning Fuse Tour
Thu 12th Nov, Hokitika Firehouse, Hokitika
Hopetoun Brown Burning Fuse Tour
Fri 13th Nov, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Hopetoun Brown
Sat 14th Nov, Private House Concert, Carterton
Hopetoun Brown Burning Fuse Tour
Sun 15th Nov, Private House Concert, Napier
Hopetoun Brown - Burning Fuse Tour
Sun 22nd Nov, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh






Subscribe
Popular