MUSIC NEWS
Caught Live: Grant Hart - The Sky Is The Limit

Caught Live: Grant Hart - The Sky Is The Limit

Wednesday 6th January, 2016 9:00AM

American punk icon Grant Hart (formely of Hüsker Dü) has been lured back to these shores for a five-date tour next month. Hart is heading this way off-the-back his fourth solo album The Argument, which was released in 2013 and was met with universal acclaim. Here's a gorgeous clip of Hart performing 'The Sky Is The Limit', lifted off The Argument, for radio station 89.3 The Current in his hometown of Minnesota...


UnderTheRadar Proudly Presents...

The Grant Hart Conspiracy

Friday 19th February, Kings Arms, Auckland w/ Black Science
Saturday 20th February, Woodcock Festival, Tauranga
Thursday 25th February, Bodega, Wellington w/ Echo Beach
Friday 26th February, Darkroom, Christchurch w/ BnP
Saturday 27th February, Chick's Hotel, Dunedin w/ Astro Children

Tickets for all shows except Woodcock Festival available HERE at UTR





your comments
related gigs
The Grant Hart Conspiracy
Fri 19th Feb, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
The Grant Hart Conspiracy
Thu 25th Feb, Bodega, Wellington
The Grant Hart Conspiracy
Fri 26th Feb, darkroom, Christchurch
The Grant Hart Conspiracy
Sat 27th Feb, Chicks Hotel , Port Chalmers






Subscribe
Popular