MUSIC NEWS
Listen: Lawrence Arabia - Another Century

Listen: Lawrence Arabia - Another Century

Monday 13th June, 2016 9:11AM

Lawrence Arabia has lifted the lid off the second single from his forthcoming album Absolute Truth. Titled 'Another Century', the string-laden single follows on from lead tune 'A Lake' which was unveiled back in April. The full album is slated for release on 8th July, which will be followed by a nationwide album release tour. Listen to the single and check out dates below...



Lawrence Arabia ~ Absolute Truth Album Release Tour

Wednesday 13th July, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Thursday 14th July, Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 15th July, Maori Hill Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Saturday 16th July, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Friday 22th July, Cabana, Napier
Saturday 23th July, San Fran, Wellington
Friday 29th July, Crystal Palace, Auckland

Tickets are available HERE at UTR



comments
Total: 1 [RSS]
user image
Love it!
Posted by Yvonne Ryan - anonymous 3 months ago


your comments
related gigs
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Sat 23rd Jul, San Fran, Wellington
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Fri 22nd Jul, The Cabana, Napier
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Sat 16th Jul, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Fri 15th Jul, Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Thu 14th Jul, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Lawrence Arabia - Absolute Truth Tour
Wed 13th Jul, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru






Subscribe
Popular