click here for more
Listen: Yukon Era - Consume And Scratch

Listen: Yukon Era - Consume And Scratch

Wednesday 20th July, 2016 11:30AM

Auckland outfit Yukon Era have unveiled their excellent new single 'Consume And Scratch' as they prepare to kick off their nationwide tour tomorrow. The track is the group's first offering since the release of their debut self-titled EP, and is the first taste of their upcoming EP which was laid down with Olly Harmer at The Lab. Have a listen and then check out the tour dates below...



Yukon Era and Soda Boyz Tour


Thursday 21st July, San Fran, Wellington w/ GOYA, and Jim Essef

Friday 22nd July, Wunderbar, Christchurch w/ Wurld Series

Saturday 23rd July, The Crown, Dunedin w/ The Violet Ohs, and The Rothmans
Friday 29th July, Golden Dawn, Auckland w/ For The Girl Who Has Everything
*
Saturday 30th July, 151 K Rd, Auckland w/ How Get, Host Club, and Don Vito
*

*Soda Boyz not playing


Tickets to all shows except the 29th July available HERE at UTR


Links
facebook.com/yukonera

Share this
Subscribe
 

Sat 30th Jul
151 K Road, Auckland
Fri 29th Jul
Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Sat 23rd Jul
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Fri 22nd Jul
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Thu 21st Jul
San Fran, Wellington