click here for more
Grawlixes Announce 'Set Free' Single Release Tour

Grawlixes Announce 'Set Free' Single Release Tour

Tuesday 7th February, 2017 12:55PM

Wellington-by-way-of-Dunedin band Grawlixes are inching towards the release of their debut album Set Free and in anticipation the indie-folk outfit have unveiled the eponymous lead single along with a string of tour dates kicking off this week. The band, which centres around co-founders Robin Cederman and Penelope Esplin, are releasing the record later this year via Wellington-based label Home Alone Music, who also play hosts to French For Rabbits, Lake South, Eb & Sparrow and Fraser Ross. Stay tuned for more details on that, and in the meantime check out the tour details and the poignant single...


Grawlixes

Wednesday 8th February, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Friday 10th February, Moon, Wellington
Sunday 12th February, Common Room, Hastings
Thursday 23rd February, Darkroom, Christchurch
Friday 24th February, Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin

Tickets to all shows except Dunedin available HERE at UTR


Watch the newly released video for 'Set Free' below...


Links
facebook.com/grawlixesdunedin

Share this
Subscribe
 

Fri 24th Feb
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Thu 23rd Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 12th Feb
Common Room, Hastings
Fri 10th Feb
MOON, Wellington
Wed 8th Feb
The Wine Cellar, Auckland