click here for more
Album Review: The Bads - Losing Heroes (+ Album Stream)

Album Review: The Bads - Losing Heroes (+ Album Stream)

Wednesday 12th July, 2017 10:09AM

Four years have passed since The Bads last released an album. However, this in no way means they've been lazing away doing nothing, with Brett Adams and Dianne Swann appearing along a dizzying array of artists, either as studio support or live accompaniment. The impact of these years of working in a range of different styles with a disparate collection of artists certainly shows on their fourth full-length release Losing Heroes, by some distance their most meandering and varied album to date...


Click here to read the full review, and stream Losing Heroes below...



The Bads

Thursday 13th July, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 14th July, A Sitting Room Session, The Old Mill, Napier**
Saturday 15th July, St Peters Hall, Paekakariki, Kapiti Coast
Sunday 16th July, Third Eye , Wellington (Matinee)
Thursday 20th July,  Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Saturday 26th August , Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

Tickets to all shows except Auckland and Napier available HERE at UTR see below for ticketing details on other shows


Links
thebads.com/
facebook.com/thebads

Share this
Subscribe
 

Sat 26th Aug
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Thu 20th Jul
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 16th Jul
The Third Eye, Wellington
Sat 15th Jul
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Fri 14th Jul
The Old Mill, Napier
Thu 13th Jul
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton