click here for more
Stream Mermaiden's Sophomore Album 'Perfect Body'

Stream Mermaiden's Sophomore Album 'Perfect Body'

Friday 4th August, 2017 11:31AM

Having whet our appetites with 'Lizard', 'Sunstone' and 'Satsuma' over the last few months (the latter of which also came with a juicy video), Wellington's Mermaidens have finally served up their hotly anticipated record Perfect Body. The brooding eight-song record sees the trio sonically build on the solid foundations of their 2016 debut album Undergrowth with the help of James Goldsmith at Blue Barn Studios who undertook recording and mixing duties. Take a listen below and then head over to Flying Out to order your own copy on vinyl...


Mermaidens 'Perfect Body' Tour

Friday 11th August, Lucky, Whanganui
Saturday 12th August, The Stomach, Palmerston North (All Ages)
Friday, 18th August, Darkroom, Christchurch
Saturday 19th August, Radio One 91FM Club Show, Benessere Studios, Dunedin
Friday 1st September, The Otherís Way Festival, Auckland
Saturday 2nd September, San Fran Bathhouse, Wellington w/ The Courtneys

Tickets available HERE at UTR and in-store at the usual outlets
Head HERE for tickets to the Others Way festival


Links
facebook.com/mermaidensband/

Share this
Subscribe
 

Sat 2nd Sep
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 1st Sep
Various K Road Venues , Auckland
Sat 19th Aug
Benessere Studio, Dunedin
Fri 18th Aug
darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 12th Aug
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Fri 11th Aug
Lucky Bar, Whanganui