click here for more
Home Brew Album Release Tour Announced

Home Brew Album Release Tour Announced

Thursday 14th June, 2012 1:51PM

Home Brew have announced a nationwide tour in support of their chart topping self-titled debut. They released the album last month in spectacular fashion, throwing a now legendary 48 hour release party and will be bringing a slice of the action to a town near you next month...

The Home Brew Speakeasy Tour

Thursday 19th July, Shadows Bar, Auckland*
Friday 20th July, Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Saturday 21st July, SFBH, Wellington (day/night show + pop up shop)
Thursday 26th July, World Bar, Queenstown*
Friday 27th July, Sammys, Dunedin
Saturday 28th July, Bedford Pop Up, Christhcurch

Tickets for all dates except Wellington selected shows on sale now from HERE at UTR.

*presales no longer available.

Press Release:

THE HOME BREW SPEAKEASY TOUR HITS THE ROAD IN JULY

Off the back of their #1 chart debut, successful disorderly 48-hour album release party, and controversial Pop-Up Store on Ponsonby Road in Auckland, Home Brew have decided to take the carnage on the road, announcing a six-date nationwide tour throughout July.

Starting in Auckland on July 19, Home Brew head down the country performing in at Hamilton July 20, Wellington July 21, Queenstown July 26, Dunedin July 27, before finishing in Christchurch July 28.

"Aucklanders are finally sick of us, so we're on the road to see the rest of our fan base around the country and run-a-muck with them," says Home Brew’s Haz Beats.

Home Brew will be performing tracks from their long awaited self-titled album, which made its Top 40 chart debut in May to much acclaim.

Stay tuned for Australian tour dates coming soon!

Young, Gifted & Broke presents…

THE HOME BREW SPEAKEASY TOUR

Thursday July 19th - Auckland – Shadows*
Friday July 20th - Hamilton – Altitude
Saturday July 21st - Wellington – SFBH**
Thursday26th July – Queenstown – World*
Friday 27th July – Dunedin - Sammy's
Saturday28th July – Christchurch – Bedford Pop Up

$20 Pre-sale tickets available now from www.undertheradar.co.nz
* no presales available
** Wellington ticket available from www.dashtickets.co.nz


Links
homebrewcrew.co.nz/

Share this
Subscribe
 

Thu 19th Jul
Shadows Bar, Auckland
Fri 20th Jul
Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Sat 21st Jul
The San Francisco Bath House, Wellington
Thu 26th Jul
The World Bar, Queenstown
Fri 27th Jul
Sammys, Dunedin
Sat 28th Jul
The Bedford, Christchurch