MUSIC NEWS
Interview: The Datsuns

Interview: The Datsuns

Wednesday 28th August, 2013 9:57AM

New Zealand rock 'n roll stalwarts The Datsuns will return home this month to partake in an extensive nationwide tour. UnderTheRadar caught up with Christian Livingstone to discuss how a band goes about writing and recording an album when each member lives in a different country, and how it feels to have been in The Datsuns for 18 years.

Head over here to read the full interview with The Datsuns.

The band also released the video for single 'Bullseye' from Death Rattle Boogie this week. Check it out below.

The Datsuns start their nationwide tour this weekend. Head over here for tour information and to purchase tickets. The Auckland date has now sold out - door sales may be available.







Comments

related gigs
The Datsuns
Thu 29th Aug, The Ballroom, Whangarei
The Datsuns
Fri 30th Aug, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
The Datsuns
Sat 31st Aug, The Royal, Palmerston North
The Datsuns
Thu 5th Sep, The Mayfair, New Plymouth
The Datsuns
Fri 6th Sep, The Cabana, Napier
The Datsuns
Sat 7th Sep, King Street Live, Masterton
The Datsuns
Thu 12th Sep, Bodega, Wellington
The Datsuns
Fri 13th Sep, The Bedford at CPSA, Christchurch
The Datsuns
Sat 14th Sep, Re Fuel, Dunedin






Subscribe
Popular