click here for more
Album Review: Tiny Ruins - Brightly Painted One + New Video

Album Review: Tiny Ruins - Brightly Painted One + New Video

Friday 9th May, 2014 10:37AM

Hollie Fullbrook’s debut album and other releases as Tiny Ruins have been critically lauded, as have her many live shows over the last few years. Brightly Painted One, her long overdue follow-up to Some Were Meant For Sea, continues the exceptional journey of this New Zealand singer/songwriter whose reputation is now one that spans continents...

Click here to continue reading this review of Tiny Ruins' new album by Chris Familton.

Earlier this week Tiny Ruins' released the first video from the new album for stunning single 'Carriages' - directed by London-based filmmaker Lucy Luscombe and starring British actor Nico Mirallegro...




Share this
Subscribe
 

Sat 14th Jun
Puppies, Wellington
Fri 13th Jun
Puppies, Wellington
Thu 12th Jun
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Tue 10th Jun
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Mon 9th Jun
Donovans Store, Franz Joseph
Sun 8th Jun
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Sat 7th Jun
Taste Merchants, Dunedin
Fri 6th Jun
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Thu 5th Jun
Le Cafe, Picton