click here for more
Stream Anthonie Tonnon's New Album 'Successor'

Stream Anthonie Tonnon's New Album 'Successor'

Friday 6th March, 2015 10:36AM

Anthonie Tonnon is marking the release of his long-awaited new album Successor today and to celebrate he is streaming the whole record for a limited time. The album, which is written almost entirely in a second person narrative style, was produced by Jonathan Pearce and recorded at The Lab studios in Mt Eden and utilising a personal collection of analogue equipment. Take a listen below and head over here to read our recent interview with Tonnon...


Anthonie Tonnon's Successor Release Tour kicks off tonight with a show at Space Monster in Whanganui before heading all around the country, head over here for dates, details and tickets.


Links
facebook.com/anthonietonnon

Share this
Subscribe
 

Fri 6th Mar
Space Monster, Whanganui
Sat 7th Mar
MOON, Wellington
Sun 8th Mar
Great Job!, Palmerston North
Thu 12th Mar
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Fri 13th Mar
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sat 14th Mar
Chicks Hotel , Port Chalmers
Fri 20th Mar
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 21st Mar
The Cabana, Napier
Sun 22nd Mar
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Thu 26th Mar
The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Sat 28th Mar
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland