click here for more
Stream Racing's New Self-Titled EP

Stream Racing's New Self-Titled EP

Tuesday 26th May, 2015 9:29AM

Rock 'n' roll four-piece Racing are streaming their self-titled debut EP ahead of it's official release on 1st June. The Auckland-based group, which is comprised of Edward Knowles and Sven Pettersen (both from The Checks), Izaac Houston (Space Creeps) and Daniel Barrett (Sherpa), recorded the five-track offering at The Lab studios with Jol Mulholland, and then handed it to Olly Harmer for the mastering treatment. Word has it the group will be hitting the road in July to tour the EP, but in the meantime enjoy this...

And here is the new video from Racing for 'Shades Of Light'....


Share this