Ender

Ender
Gigs and Tickets
Haven Presents: Ansome (UK)
Fri 26th May 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Spanner
Wed 31st May 2017, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
The Nextmen
Fri 2nd June 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Spike Fuck - Smackwave Tour
Mon 5th June 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Buy
Aroha Ensemble Plays Masterworks For String Trio
Wed 7th June 2017, Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Spike Fuck - Smackwave Tour
Wed 7th June 2017, Audio Foundation, Auckland
Buy
Aroha Ensemble Plays Masterworks For String Trio
Thu 8th June 2017, 4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Wellington Jazz Festival: Melancholy Babes
Sat 10th June 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Wellington Jazz Festival: Jeff Hendersons Dreamville
Sun 11th June 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
Makeshift Parachutes With Mr Amish And Transistor
Sat 17th June 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Madcap Madness 2017
Sat 1st July 2017, The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Northlane
Fri 25th August 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Northlane
Sat 26th August 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews