Scene

Scene
Gigs and Tickets
Tall Black Guy with DJ Oboe
Thu 23rd February 2017, MOON, Wellington
Buy
Grawlixes - Set Free Single Release Tour
Thu 23rd February 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
The Cotton Club Presents Uberjakd
Thu 23rd February 2017, The Cotton Club, Christchurch
Tropical Jazz With Jazzfirefly
Thu 23rd February 2017, Havana Bar, Wellington
Jesse Rose - Final World Tour
Fri 24th February 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Courtesy
Fri 24th February 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys, and Greg Churchill
Fri 24th February 2017, Ink, Auckland
DJ Tahira and Bobby Brazuka
Fri 24th February 2017, The World Bar, Queenstown
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 25th February 2017, Tillermans, Invercargill
Atmosphere And Brother Ali
Sat 25th February 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sun 26th February 2017, New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin
Tweed Summer Tour
Fri 3rd March 2017, The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Echo Children
Fri 3rd March 2017, Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Emergence Presents B.Lo [Strange Behaviour]
Fri 3rd March 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Echo Children EP Release Tour
Sat 4th March 2017, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Looking For Alaska with Glass Boats
Sat 4th March 2017, 4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sun 5th March 2017, Flight 605, Auckland
The Damned
Wed 8th March 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Wed 8th March 2017, The Attic, Dunedin
Buy
Xylouris White with Tiny Ruins (solo)
Wed 8th March 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Frankie Cosmos
Thu 9th March 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Tweed Summer Tour
Thu 9th March 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fraser Ross and 04s
Thu 9th March 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Brad Kang Quintet
Thu 9th March 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Frankie Cosmos
Fri 10th March 2017, MOON, Wellington
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 10th March 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Elemeno P
Fri 10th March 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Fraser Ross and 04s
Fri 10th March 2017, Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Sat 11th March 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
Black Alpine with Deathnir and More
Sat 11th March 2017, Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Fraser Ross And 04s with Deano Shirriffs
Sun 12th March 2017, Benessere Studio, Dunedin
Buy
Cornet Chop Suey
Thu 23rd March 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Chamber Ensemble
Sun 26th March 2017, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Windhand and Cough
Fri 31st March 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Windhand and Cough
Sat 1st April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Tweed Summer Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Whangateau Hall, Leigh
Buy
Punk it Up 2017
Sat 8th April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Oro '17 Featuring Underworld
Sat 8th April 2017, Te Ngahere o Woodhill (Woodhill Forest), Auckland
Tweed Summer Tour
Sun 30th April 2017, St Cuthberts Church - Kaukapakapa, Albany
Space Place Presents: Newtown Rocksteady In Dub
Sun 14th May 2017, Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Crystal Castles
Thu 25th May 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Album Reviews
Interviews

Popular