Scene

Scene
Gigs and Tickets
Baroness
Mon 5th December 2016, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys, and Greg Churchill
Fri 9th December 2016, Ink, Auckland
The 3rd Annual Dirtbag Awards
Fri 9th December 2016, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Auckland Techno Collective Presents Alexkid
Sat 10th December 2016, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Yossarian with Spank And Hemi Walker
Sat 10th December 2016, Heart of Arts, Carterton
Antagonist A.D and Kublai Khan
Thu 15th December 2016, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Antagonist A.D and Kublai Khan
Fri 16th December 2016, Bodega, Wellington
Buy
Stuie French Guitar Clinic
Sat 17th December 2016, Backbeat Bar, Auckland
Buy
Antagonist A.D and Kublai Khan
Sat 17th December 2016, Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
Buy
Dick Johnson , Bevan Keys, sand Greg Churchill
Sat 17th December 2016, Ink, Auckland
Live House Concert No. 1
Thu 22nd December 2016, Radius Kink House, Christchurch
The Hothouse
Fri 23rd December 2016, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Newtown Rocksteady Shaker Maker Summer Tour 2017
Wed 4th January 2017, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Newtown Rocksteady - Shaker Maker Summer Tour
Thu 5th January 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Newtown Rocksteady - Shaker Maker Summer Tour
Fri 6th January 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Newtown Rocksteady Shaker Maker Summer Tour 2017
Sat 7th January 2017, Tim's Place, Maharau
Newtown Rocksteady Shaker Maker Summer Tour 2017
Mon 9th January 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
ALEXISONFIRE
Mon 23rd January 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Dinosaur Jr
Mon 23rd January 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Hernan Cattaneo (AR)
Fri 27th January 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour
Thu 2nd February 2017, The Westpac trust stadium, Wellington
Dimension
Fri 3rd February 2017, The Farm, Whangarei
One Love Festival
Sat 4th February 2017, Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour
Sat 4th February 2017, Western Springs, Auckland
The Damned
Wed 8th March 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Wed 8th March 2017, The Attic, Dunedin
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Thu 9th March 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Fri 10th March 2017, MOON, Wellington
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Sat 11th March 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
—more results
News
—more results
Album Reviews
Interviews
Venues
—more results

Popular