Nort

Gigs and Tickets
Carnaval 2017
Sat 25th February 2017, Hotel Bristol, Wellington
Callum Gentleman Cheap Whisky Tour
Thu 2nd March 2017, The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Pitch Black - Filtered Senses Tour
Fri 3rd March 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Fri 3rd March 2017, The Prospect of Howick, Auckland
Echo Children EP Release Tour
Sat 4th March 2017, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Pitch Black - Filtered Senses Tour
Sat 4th March 2017, The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Hungrytown
Sun 5th March 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Frankie Cosmos
Wed 8th March 2017, The Attic, Dunedin
Buy
Xylouris White with Tiny Ruins (solo)
Wed 8th March 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Frankie Cosmos
Thu 9th March 2017, darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Brad Kang Quintet
Thu 9th March 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Frankie Cosmos
Fri 10th March 2017, MOON, Wellington
Buy
Frankie Cosmos
Sat 11th March 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
Tegan And Sara
Sat 11th March 2017, Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Black Alpine with Deathnir and More
Sat 11th March 2017, Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Titirangi Folk Music Club present Hungrytown
Sat 11th March 2017, Titirangi Folk Music Club, Auckland
Jonathon Harper
Sun 12th March 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 18th March 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Long Distance Runner 7-Inch Release with Carb on Carb
Thu 23rd March 2017, Snails, Palmerston North
Long Distance Runner 7-Inch Release with Carb on Carb and Unsanitary Napkin
Fri 24th March 2017, Innermost Gardens, Wellington
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, The Cabana, Napier
Sturrock & Ward NZ Tour
Sun 26th March 2017, Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland
Chamber Ensemble
Sun 26th March 2017, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 1st April 2017, The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 8th April 2017, Diggers Bar, Hamilton
Canterbury Folk Music Festival
Fri 14th April 2017, Waipara Adventure Centre, Christchurch
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 15th April 2017, The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 22nd April 2017, The Raglan Club, Raglan
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Fri 28th April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Bayleys 80s Bash With Automatic 80s Live Synthplicity Tour
Sat 29th April 2017, Orewa Arts and Events Centre, Auckland
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 29th April 2017, Whakatane Hotel, Whakatane
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 6th May 2017, The Duke Of Malborough, Bay Of Islands
Julia Jacklin
Sat 27th May 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Deep Purple NZ Tribute North Island Tour
Sat 10th June 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Deep Purple NZ Tribute - North Island Tour
Sat 24th June 2017, Rocksalt Restaurant and Bar, Kerikeri
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
Tracks
Album Reviews

Popular