click here for more

Dic

Dic
Thu 21st September 2017
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Thu 21st September 2017
Sherwood, Queenstown
Thu 21st September 2017
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Thu 21st September 2017
Re:Fuel, Dunedin
Thu 21st September 2017
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Buy
Thu 21st September 2017
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Fri 22nd September 2017
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Fri 22nd September 2017
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Fri 22nd September 2017
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Fri 22nd September 2017
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 22nd September 2017
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 22nd September 2017
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sat 23rd September 2017
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 23rd September 2017
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 23rd September 2017
None Gallery, Dunedin
Sat 23rd September 2017
Aura Seaside, Auckland
Sat 23rd September 2017
Aura House Club, Auckland
Buy
Sat 23rd September 2017
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Buy
Sun 24th September 2017
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 24th September 2017
The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 27th September 2017
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Thu 28th September 2017
Meow, Wellington
Thu 28th September 2017
Orange Studio, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 29th September 2017
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Fri 29th September 2017
Deja Vu Nightclub, Christchurch
Fri 29th September 2017
Careys Bay Hotel, Port Chalmers
Buy
Sat 30th September 2017
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sat 30th September 2017
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sat 30th September 2017
Aura Seaside, Auckland
Sun 1st October 2017
The Powerstation, Auckland
Wed 4th October 2017
The Clare Inn, Auckland
Buy
Thu 5th October 2017
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 6th October 2017
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Sat 7th October 2017
Meow, Wellington
Wed 11th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 12th October 2017
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun 15th October 2017
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sat 21st October 2017
Plimmer Steps, Wellington
Sun 22nd October 2017
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 29th October 2017
Fairfield House, Nelson
Buy
Mon 6th November 2017
Valhalla, Wellington
Wed 8th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Thu 9th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Fri 10th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Sat 11th November 2017
Q Theatre, Auckland
Sat 2nd December 2017
Corban Estate Art Center on the lawn, Auckland
Tue 5th December 2017
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Sat 9th December 2017
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Tue 12th December 2017
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Wed 13th December 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Wed 13th December 2017
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Wed 13th December 2017
The Studio, Auckland
Thu 14th December 2017
Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 14th December 2017
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 16th December 2017
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Tue 19th December 2017
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Buy
Mon 15th January 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Tue 16th January 2018
Galatos, Auckland
more results


Spicy Fruit Loaf

Spicy Fruit Loaf
by Dictaphone Blues
Her Heart Breaks Like A Wave

Her Heart Breaks Like A Wave
by Dictaphone Blues
365 (Feat Emily Edrosa)

365 (Feat Emily Edrosa)
by Dictaphone Blues
Cliche

Cliche
by Dictaphone Blues
Bully

Bully
by Dictaphone Blues
more results