Dic

Dic
Gigs and Tickets
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Thu 30th March 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Fri 31st March 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Anti Matter - Deadspace Single Release Party
Fri 31st March 2017, The Dog's Bollix, Auckland
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys and Greg Churchill
Fri 31st March 2017, Ink, Auckland
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Sat 1st April 2017, Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Buy
Nahko And Medicine For The People
Sun 2nd April 2017, Studio the Venue, Auckland
Lake South Album Release Tour
Sun 2nd April 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Morning People Morning Rave - Featuring Antix
Wed 5th April 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Tenzin Choegyal (Tibet)
Fri 7th April 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Buy
Dick Johnson, Bevan Keys, and Greg Churchill
Fri 7th April 2017, Ink, Auckland
YOU: ARE With JAUZ, SNAILS and SLUSHII
Thu 13th April 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Santana And Special Guests The Doobie Brothers
Tue 18th April 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Jimmy Buffett
Tue 18th April 2017, The Opera House, Wellington
Protest The Hero
Wed 19th April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Helmet
Fri 21st April 2017, The Bedford, Christchurch
Buy
Carl Cox Pure
Fri 21st April 2017, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Jimmy Buffett
Fri 21st April 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Helmet
Sat 22nd April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Alcest
Sun 23rd April 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Alcest
Mon 24th April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
While The Swamp Rocks Compilation Release Part 1
Sat 29th April 2017, Snails, Palmerston North
Matthew Smith Album Release Show
Fri 5th May 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
While The Swamp Rocks Compilation Release Part 2
Fri 5th May 2017, The Stomach, Palmerston North
The Biscuits - Rise 7-Inch Release Tour
Fri 5th May 2017, Meow, Wellington
Perception Vol3
Fri 9th June 2017, Suburbia, Dunedin
The Hard Ons
Fri 23rd June 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Hard Ons
Sat 24th June 2017, The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Automatic 80s - Synthplicity Tour
Sat 8th July 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
London Hard House Reunion
Sat 19th August 2017, Studio the Venue, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
Interviews

Popular