The Chills

The Chills

About The Chills from Dunedin

The current Chills lineup consists of Martin Phillipps, Todd Knudson, Rodney Haworth, and James Dickson.

The band are currently rehearsing regularly in Dunedin and working on new material.

Martin Phillipps (dob:2nd July 1963) is a native of Dunedin and he's been a full time musician since forming The Chills in 1980.

Associated Labels
Flying Nun

Links Other bands that link here:
Blutfleck, Allure City, The Electric Era, The Doubtful Sounds
See more from The Chills

your comments