Head

Gigs and Tickets
Passenger With Full Band 2017
Tue 17th January 2017, The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Passenger With Full Band 2017
Wed 18th January 2017, The Opera House, Wellington
Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour
Thu 19th January 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour
Thu 19th January 2017, Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Soundsplash Music Festival 2017
Fri 20th January 2017, Wainui Reserve, Raglan
Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour
Fri 20th January 2017, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Buy
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour
Fri 20th January 2017, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour
Sat 21st January 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour
Sat 21st January 2017, ZanziBar, Dunedin
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour
Sun 22nd January 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
ALEXISONFIRE
Mon 23rd January 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour
Wed 25th January 2017, Le Cafe, Picton
Buy
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour
Thu 26th January 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
The Bats
Thu 26th January 2017, Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Puscifer
Sun 29th January 2017, The Vector Arena, Auckland
Swamp Thing
Sun 29th January 2017, Rainbow Springs, Rotorua
Laneway Festival 2017
Mon 30th January 2017, Albert Park, Auckland
Caligula’s Horse
Wed 1st February 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour
Thu 2nd February 2017, The Westpac trust stadium, Wellington
Skegss
Thu 2nd February 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Dimension
Fri 3rd February 2017, The Farm, Whangarei
Skegss
Fri 3rd February 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Archer And Flora Knight
Fri 3rd February 2017, Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour
Sat 4th February 2017, Western Springs, Auckland
Skegss
Sat 4th February 2017, The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Archer and Flora Knight
Sat 4th February 2017, Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Skegss
Sun 5th February 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Archer and Flora Knight
Sun 5th February 2017, The Galley Cafe & Bar, Port Chalmers
Buy
Aldous Harding
Wed 8th February 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Aldous Harding
Thu 9th February 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
La Terraza Ft Doorly, Antix Aand Fiord, Greg Chuchill And More
Fri 10th February 2017, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Aldous Harding
Fri 10th February 2017, Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Aldous Harding
Sat 11th February 2017, Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Archer And Flora Knight
Sat 11th February 2017, The Last Light Lodge, Tuatapere
Thrash, Blast and Grind
Sun 12th February 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Don McGlashan
Sun 12th February 2017, Rainbow Springs, Rotorua
Thrash, Blast and Grind
Mon 13th February 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Neurosis
Tue 14th February 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Archer And Flora Knight
Tue 14th February 2017, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Neurosis
Wed 15th February 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Archer And Flora Knight
Thu 16th February 2017, The Empire Hotel, Ross
Holly Arrowsmith And Alanna Eileen With The Lucky Lost
Thu 16th February 2017, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Splore 2017
Fri 17th February 2017, Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Echo Children EP Release Party
Fri 17th February 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Splore 2017
Sat 18th February 2017, Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Archer And Flora Knight
Sat 18th February 2017, The Bush Lounge, Karamea
Indie Redux 1985 - Vietnam, Die Glocke and Dead Simple
Sat 18th February 2017, Meow, Wellington
Splore 2017
Sun 19th February 2017, Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Archer And Flora Knight
Sun 19th February 2017, Working Mens Club, Reefton
Archer And Flora Knight
Mon 20th February 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Aroha17 NYC House Party
Wed 22nd February 2017, Mika Haka Studio, Auckland
Archer And Flora Knight
Thu 23rd February 2017, Moutere Inn, Upper Moutere
Jesse Rose - Final World Tour
Fri 24th February 2017, Ink Bar, Auckland
Archer And Flora Knight
Fri 24th February 2017, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Mike Elrington
Fri 24th February 2017, Uxbridge Arts & Culture , Auckland
Coastella Music Festival
Sat 25th February 2017, Southwards Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Archer and Flora Knight
Sun 26th February 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Pitch Black - Filtered Senses Tour
Fri 3rd March 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
The Damned
Wed 8th March 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
La Terraza - Doorly, Antix and Fiord, Greg Chuchill + More
Fri 10th March 2017, Chancery Chambers Rooftop Terrace, Auckland
Marduk and Gorguts
Sat 11th March 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Marduk and Gorguts
Sun 12th March 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Metal Tower - Myopic Distopia Release Show
Fri 17th March 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Windhand and Cough
Fri 31st March 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Windhand and Cough
Sat 1st April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Tony Joe White
Sun 9th April 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Tue 30th May 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Wed 31st May 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews


Featured Venue
venue