Head

Gigs and Tickets
Hanson - Middle Of Everywhere Tour 2017
Tue 27th June 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Polish Club
Fri 30th June 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Hagley Jazz 25th - Fundraising Gala Dinner And Entertainment
Fri 30th June 2017, Hagley Community College, Christchurch
Polish Club
Sat 1st July 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
J Tash
Sat 1st July 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Upfull Vybz
Sat 1st July 2017, Atlas Bar and Eatery, Auckland
Theia - EP Release Tour
Thu 6th July 2017, Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Heavyweight Dub Champions
Fri 7th July 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Theia - EP Release Tour
Fri 7th July 2017, Meow, Wellington
Pallbearer
Sat 8th July 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Theia - EP Release Tour
Sat 8th July 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
The Solomon Cole Band, Cowboy Dan And Velvetland
Sat 8th July 2017, The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Pallbearer
Sun 9th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Undertones
Tue 11th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Tue 11th July 2017, The Cook, Dunedin
The Undertones
Wed 12th July 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour
Thu 13th July 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Queens Of The Stone Age - SOLD OUT
Thu 13th July 2017, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
The Amity Affliction
Thu 13th July 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
New Zealand Guitar Quartet
Thu 13th July 2017, Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour
Fri 14th July 2017, Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
The Amity Affliction
Fri 14th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Fri 14th July 2017, REC, Auckland
Buy
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour
Sat 15th July 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
The Amity Affliction
Sat 15th July 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
RL Grime
Wed 19th July 2017, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Down The Rabbit Hole
Sat 22nd July 2017, Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Buy
Bonobo With Romare
Thu 27th July 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Gold Class and Yukon Era
Fri 28th July 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
The Chills - New Zealand Tour 2017
Fri 28th July 2017, Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Gold Class and Yukon Era
Sat 29th July 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Stormzy
Sat 29th July 2017, The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Refuse Resist, Stripsearch and Intergracia
Sat 29th July 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Stormzy
Tue 1st August 2017, Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Katchafire And Kora with Lab
Fri 11th August 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Fri 11th August 2017, Meow, Wellington
Ocean Alley - NZ Tour
Wed 16th August 2017, Studio the Venue, Auckland
Acid Mothers Temple and the Melting Paraiso UFO
Wed 16th August 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Ocean Alley - NZ Tour
Thu 17th August 2017, The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Acid Mothers Temple and the Melting Paraiso UFO
Thu 17th August 2017, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Fri 18th August 2017, REC, Auckland
Ocean Alley - NZ Tour
Fri 18th August 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Sat 19th August 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Ocean Alley - NZ Tour
Sat 19th August 2017, Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Hobnail
Sun 20th August 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Northlane
Fri 25th August 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Northlane
Sat 26th August 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Kreator with Vader
Sat 2nd September 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Pharoahe Monch
Fri 15th September 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Aesop Rock
Thu 21st September 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Napalm Death, Burjeria and Lock Up
Wed 4th October 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Fri 13th October 2017, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Alison Moyet
Sat 14th October 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Mon 16th October 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Lionel Richie All The Hits with Chic Nile Rodgers
Thu 19th October 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Lionel Richie All The Hits with Chic Nile Rodgers
Sat 21st October 2017, Spark Arena, Auckland
Take That
Tue 21st November 2017, TSB Arena, Wellington
Take That
Wed 22nd November 2017, Trusts Stadium, Auckland
alt-J
Tue 12th December 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Wed 13th December 2017, Spark Arena, Auckland
alt-J
Wed 13th December 2017, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Thu 14th December 2017, Spark Arena, Auckland
alt-J
Thu 14th December 2017, TSB Arena, Wellington
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Sat 16th December 2017, TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Yusuf (Cat Stevens) 50 Year Anniversary Peace Train Tour
Tue 19th December 2017, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Northern Bass
Fri 29th December 2017, Worsfold Farms, Mangawhai
Queen and Adam Lambert
Sat 17th February 2018, Spark Arena, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Photos
—more results
Tracks
—more results
Album Reviews
—more results
Interviews
—more results