Canadia

Canadia
Gigs and Tickets
Live Soundtrack: Motte Plays St Bathans Repetitions 1216 - 21316
Wed 23rd August 2017, The Gym, Christchurch
Across the Ditch Tour - Mel Parsons and Liz Stringer
Thu 5th October 2017, Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Buy
Across The Ditch Tour - Mel Parsons and Liz Stringer
Fri 6th October 2017, Top Hut, Twizel
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Eb and Sparrow with The Miltones
Sat 7th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Across The Ditch Tour - Mel Parsons And Liz Stringer
Sat 7th October 2017, Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest: The Warratahs with The Bads,
Sun 8th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Across The Ditch Tour - Mel Parsons and Liz Stringer
Sun 8th October 2017, Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Buy
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Robbie Fulks
Tue 10th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Justin Townes Earle And The Sadies
Wed 11th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Son Volt
Fri 13th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Southern Fork Americana Fest: The Shape I'm In Hootenanny And BBQ
Sat 14th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Southern Fork Americana Fest: Traveller And Joshua Hedley
Sun 15th October 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks