click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Bay of Plenty

Wed 25th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga
Sat 28th Apr
The Incubator, Tauranga
Sat 5th May
Brew, Rotorua
Sun 6th May
The Rising Tide, Tauranga
Buy
Wed 9th May
The Incubator, Tauranga
Sun 13th May
Totara St., Tauranga
Sat 19th May
The Incubator, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 26th May
The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Buy
Wed 13th Jun
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 15th Jun
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 6th Jul
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 13th Jul
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi


Add your gig to this gig guide