click here for more
Label

INDEPENDENT

edit »
Artists or products listed here are not currently associated with a label on this site, or are unsigned.

Gigs
Tue 21st November
The Vic , Auckland
Buy
Wed 22nd November
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Wed 22nd November
Lyttelton Coffee Company, Lyttelton
Buy
Thu 23rd November
The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Thu 23rd November
Howick Club, Auckland
Fri 24th November
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th November
Moon1, Wellington
Fri 24th November
Deville, Nelson
Buy
Fri 24th November
Looking Glass Lounge, Palmerston North
Fri 24th November
Port Chalmers Pioneer Hall, Port Chalmers
Fri 24th November
JAC's Trading Co., Whangaparoa
Fri 24th November
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th November
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 24th November
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 25th November
Haumoana Hall, Napier
Buy
Sat 25th November
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sun 26th November
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 26th November
Secret Location No.3, Wellington
Sun 26th November
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thu 30th November
The Trusts Arena, Auckland
Fri 1st December
Boteco, Christchurch
Fri 1st December
Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch
Fri 1st December
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Fri 1st December
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Fri 1st December
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 2nd December
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Sat 2nd December
Shed 23, Palmerston North
Buy
Sat 2nd December
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 2nd December
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Sat 2nd December
None Gallery, Dunedin
Sat 2nd December
Yonder, Queenstown
Sat 2nd December
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Mon 4th December
Secret Spot, Christchurch
Tue 5th December
Secret Spot, Nelson
Wed 6th December
Secret Location, Wellington
Thu 7th December
Secret Venue, Rotorua
Thu 7th December
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 8th December
- SECRET LOCATION -, Tauranga
Buy
Fri 8th December
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Fri 8th December
Backbeat, Auckland
Sat 9th December
Petone rugby Club, Petone
Sat 9th December
Secret Location , Auckland
Sat 9th December
Hagley Park, Christchurch
Sat 9th December
Coroglen Tavern, Coroglen
Buy
Sat 9th December
Meow, Wellington
Sun 10th December
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Thu 14th December
The Grand, Wellington
Fri 15th December
91 Williams Road North, Tauranga
Buy
Fri 15th December
Meow, Wellington
Sat 16th December
The Junction Hotel, Thames
Buy
Sat 16th December
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 17th December
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Wed 20th December
Deep Creek Brewing Co., Auckland
Buy
Fri 22nd December
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 23rd December
Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Sun 24th December
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Fri 29th December
Worsfold Farms, Mangawhai
Fri 29th December
Cardrona Valley, Wanaka
Sat 30th December
Leightons Farm, Auckland
Buy
Sun 31st December
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Buy
Sun 31st December
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Sun 31st December
Silo Park, Auckland
Fri 5th January
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 6th January
Kainui Vineyard & Brewery, Kerikeri
Sat 13th January
Hagley Park, Christchurch
Sat 20th January
Villa Maria Estate Winery, Auckland
Sat 3rd February
Owen Delany Park, Taupo
Sat 10th February
The Hunting Lodge, Auckland
Sat 10th February
Glendhu Station, Wanaka
Sat 10th February
Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Fri 16th February
Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Sat 17th February
Southwards Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Buy
Sat 17th February
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 24th February
New Zealand Festival Hub, Wellington
Sun 25th February
New Zealand Festival Hub, Wellington
Sun 25th February
Māoriland Hub, Otaki
Tue 27th February
New Zealand Festival Hub, Wellington
Sat 3rd March
Western Springs, Auckland
Buy
Tue 22nd May
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Wed 23rd May
Whammy Bar, Auckland


Subscribe to INDEPENDENT
All labels

Artists on INDEPENDENT