click here for more
Label

INDEPENDENT

edit »
Artists or products listed here are not currently associated with a label on this site, or are unsigned.

Gigs
Buy
Thu 22nd February
Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Fri 23rd February
Wellington Waterfront Behind Te Papa, Wellington
Fri 23rd February
Butlers Reef, New Plymouth
Fri 23rd February
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Fri 23rd February
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 23rd February
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 23rd February
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 24th February
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Sat 24th February
Festival Club, Wellington
Sat 24th February
Boileroom, Whakatane
Sat 24th February
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 24th February
Caroline, Wellington
Sun 25th February
Festival Club, Wellington
Sun 25th February
Māoriland Hub, Otaki
Tue 27th February
Festival Club, Wellington
Buy
Wed 28th February
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Fri 2nd March
Backbeat, Auckland
Buy
Fri 2nd March
Massey University - Block 1, Wellington
Fri 2nd March
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Buy
Fri 2nd March
Totara St., Tauranga
Fri 2nd March
Paradox, Nelson
Sat 3rd March
Western Springs, Auckland
Buy
Sat 3rd March
Rangihoua Estate, Waiheke Island
Buy
Sat 3rd March
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Sat 3rd March
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sat 3rd March
Roots Bar, Takaka
Buy
Sat 3rd March
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Sun 4th March
Fairfield House, Nelson
Fri 9th March
Lukes Kitchen, Whitianga
Buy
Fri 9th March
Multiple Venues, Hamilton
Sat 10th March
Mount Social Club, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 10th March
Multiple Venues, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 10th March
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Sat 10th March
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sun 11th March
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Fri 16th March
The Refinery, Paeroa
Fri 16th March
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 16th March
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Sat 17th March
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 24th March
The Incubator, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 24th March
Darkroom and Space Academy, Christchurch
Sun 25th March
Mantells on the Water, Auckland
Fri 30th March
Ohawe Beach Hall, Hawera
Sat 31st March
Matakana Country Park, Auckland
Fri 6th April
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sat 7th April
Galatos Main Room, Auckland
Buy
Sun 8th April
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Tue 22nd May
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Wed 23rd May
Whammy Bar, Auckland


Subscribe to INDEPENDENT
All labels

Artists on INDEPENDENT