Interview: Die! Die! Die!

Interview: Die! Die! Die!

Tuesday, 27th July 2010 11:23AM

Die! Die! Die! need little introduction around these parts, even so it's always good to catch up so we got UTR contributor Brannavan Gnanalingam to get in touch with them to discuss their new album Form (out now!). Click HERE to check out his interview with Andrew Wilson.

Die! Die! Die! kick off the South Island leg of their massive album release tour tonight - here are the details:

Barrytown, Barrytown Hall - Tue, 27 July
Lyttelton, Wunderbar - Thu, 29 July
Christchurch, The Media Club - Fri, 30 July
Dunedin, Captian Cook - Sat, 31 July
Oamaru, The Penguin Club - Sun, 01 August

Tickets are still available from HERE at UTR.

Also in related news - Flying Nun have launched their new site  - take a look:

your comments
Login here to leave your comment
related gigs
Die Die Die Album Release Tour
Thu 29th Jul, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Die Die Die Album Release Tour
Fri 30th Jul, The Media Club, Christchurch
Die Die Die Album Release Tour
Sat 31st Jul, Captian Cook, Dunedin
Die Die Die Album Release Tour
Sun 1st Aug, The Penguin Club, Oamaru