click here for more
Download ATP In Between Days Mixtape Featuring Connan Mockasin

Download ATP In Between Days Mixtape Featuring Connan Mockasin

Monday 4th October, 2010 1:03PM

All Tomorrow's Parties (ATP) have announced a new four night mini-festival to run in between it's two major weekend events at Minehead and the line-up features our own Connan Mockasin. He will play alongside: Autolux, Caribou, Cave,Corrupted, Emeralds, Factory Floor, Four Tet, Hallogallo 2010 (Michael Rother & Friends Present NEU! Music), Holy Fuck, Moon Duo, Nachtmystium, Ulrich Schnauss,White Hills and Wooden Shjips.

To promote the festival ATP have put together a mixtape for free download featuring a track from each act playing.

ATP In Between Days curated by AMOS mixtape by All Tomorrows Parties


00:00 Super - Neu!
03:03 Escape - Moon Duo
09:19 A Wooden Box - Factory Floor
15:38 Angel Echoes (Caribou remix) - Four Tet
23:00 Machines and Muscles - Cave
27:33 Dead - White Hills
32:21 We Ask You To Ride - Wooden Shjips
37:04 Goodbye - Ulrich Schnauss
43:21 The Bouncing Wall - Autolux
46:53 It's Choade My Dear - Connan Mockasin
50:50 Omnivore - Nachtmystium
55:24 Sun - Caribou
1:04:20 Love Cry - Four Tet
1:08:24 Silva & Grimes - Holy Fuck
1:13:26 Candy Shoppe - Emeralds
1:18:00 El Mundo Frio (excerpt) - Corrupted

Visit: for more info on the new festival and the main affair.

Share this