The Stereo Bus Return - Download New Track ''

The Stereo Bus Return - Download New Track ''

Monday 11th April, 2011 8:37AM

The Stereo Bus have cemented their return with the offering of the first single "" from their forthcoming EP for free download. The as yet un-named EP is the first release from The Stereo Bus since Brand New (1999) which was the bands second album and followed their self-titled debut (1997). A tour has also been promised.

Head to to download the new song.

The new line-up has also been revealed led of course by David Yetton and includes: Francis Hunt (The Stereo Bus), Nick Buckton (Voom / Side Kick Nick), Matthias Jordan (Pluto / Nightchoir), Mike Hall (Dimmer / The Brunettes / Pluto / Nightchoir), Mike Franklin Browne (Pluto / Nightchoir / Head Like A Hole)

Total: 4 [RSS]
user image
Heads-up: two broken links.
Posted by Bentel 5 years ago
user image
Thanks fixed now.
Posted by undertheradar 5 years ago
user image
Seriously I thought it was a flight of the Concords tune...with Jermain on vocals!! good, if not slightly kooky tune...have to go dig out my old superette CD now
Posted by Jamie - anonymous 5 years ago
user image
i love love love the stereobus ,,,, outstanding just been pumping their two awesome albums in car for past month. this news has made my day!!!!
Posted by neil - anonymous 5 years ago

your comments
Login here to leave your comment