MUSIC NEWS
Video:  The Adults - One Million Ways

Video: The Adults - One Million Ways

Tuesday 17th May, 2011 1:57PM

The Adults have released their second video from their forthcoming self-titled album. Whilst the first single "Nothing To Lose" felt like a step in a promising new direction for Toogood, this second single sounds like later-day Shihad through and through with little or no influence from the various collaborators that make-up The Adults.

Directed by Raymond McGrath for Flux Animation Studio.





Comments (add/show)

related gigs
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Hamilton
Thu 14th Jul, Gravity Bar, Hamilton
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Auckland (SOLDOUT)
Fri 15th Jul, Bacco Room, Auckland
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Auckland (SOLDOUT)
Sat 16th Jul, Bacco Room, Auckland
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Leigh
Sun 17th Jul, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Napier
Fri 22nd Jul, The Cabana, Napier
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Wellington (SOLD OUT)
Sat 23rd Jul, The Garden Club, Wellington
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Wellington
Sun 24th Jul, The Garden Club, Wellington
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Queenstown
Thu 28th Jul, Revolver, Queenstown
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Dunedin
Fri 29th Jul, Re:Fuel, Dunedin
The Adults - July NZ Tour - Christchurch
Sat 30th Jul, Rangiora Town Hall, Rangiora






Subscribe
Popular