I Am Giant Announce New Zealand Tour

I Am Giant Announce New Zealand Tour

Monday 27th June, 2011 12:55PM

I Am Giant, consisting of members from Blindspott, Tadpole and Stylus, are due to release their new album The Horrifying Truth on Monday August 1st. To celebrate they are undertaking a thorough nationwide tour, with the folowing dates:

Thursday 04 August Backstage, Auckland
Friday 05 August Zeal, Auckland
Saturday 06 August Sideline Bar, Napier
Thursday 11 August Altitude, Hamilton
Friday 12 August The Royal, Palmerston North
Saturday 13 August Bar Bodega, Wellington
Wednesday 17 August Revolver, Queenstown
Thursday 18 August Saints N Sinners, Invercargill
Saturday 20 August No 8 Wired, Timaru
Thursday 25 August Illuminati, Tauranga

your comments
Login here to leave your comment