MUSIC NEWS
Win A Flying Nun 30th Anniversary Prize Pack

Win A Flying Nun 30th Anniversary Prize Pack

Friday 28th October, 2011 4:00PM

November is almost here and you know what that means - the start of 'Nunvember' - Flying Nun's month of 30th Anniversary celebrations.

We have put together a prize pack for the occasional including the following great prizes...

1 x Double pass to a show of your choice nationwide (excludes New Nun Nights)
1 x The Bats 'Free All The Monsters' CD
1 x Tallo Ho! Compilation CD
1 x Robert Scott Comic
1 x EPIC 4 pack of Flying Nun 30 Year Ale

All you need to do is login/sign up and enter below.

Here is the tour schedule...

NEW NUN NIGHT

Fri Nov 4: AUCKLAND, KA
featuring Popstrangers, Grayson Gilmour, T54, Surf Friends and Badd Energy.

Sat Nov 5: WELLINGTON, SFBH
featuring Popstrangers, Grayson Gilmour, T54, Surf Friends and Badd Energy.

A LOW HUM PRESENTS: FLYING NUN RECORDS TRIBUTE NIGHTS:

Sat Nov 5: DUNEDIN, CHICKS HOTEL
Featuring F in Math with Alphabethead , Two Cartoons, Idiot Prayer , Killmore Girls + Murderbike

Fri Nov 18: AUCKLAND, KINGS ARMS
Featuring Shes So Rad, Golden Axe, O’Lovely, Tono and the Finance Company, Deer Park, X Ray Fiends , Cool Cult , Rackets + Evil Twins

Sat Nov 19: WELLINGTON, SAN FRAN BATHOUSE
Featuring The Phoenix Foundation, The Eversons, Seth Frightening, The Golden Awesome , Diana Rozz , Blue Onesies + Mount Pleasant

Fri Nov 25: CHRISTCHURCH, DUX
Featuring Delaney Davidson, Planet of Tapes , The Undercurrents, The Dance Asthmatics , Ipswich, Anthesiac + Miniatures.

FETUS PRODUCTIONS + X FEATURES
Fri 25TH Nov: AUCKLAND, THE KINGS ARMS

THE CLEAN w/ THE SUBLIMINALS
Thu 24 Nov – Auckland, Kings Arms
Fri 25 Nov – Wellington, SFBH
Sat 26 Nov - Christchurch, The Dux
Sun 27th Nov – Dunedin, Sammys

HDU
Fri 11 Nov - Wellington, SFBH - support from GLASS VAULTS + BEVAN SMITH
Sat 12 Nov - Auckland, Kings Arms - with THE VERLAINES
Fri 18 Nov - Dunedin, Sammys
Sat 19 Nov - Christchurch, The Dux - support from DELANEY DAVIDSON

THE BATS ‘FREE ALL THE MONSTERS’ ALBUM RELEASE TOUR
Fri 11 Nov - Dunedin, Urban Factory - with THE PUDDLE + DEAR TIMES WASTE
Sat 12 Nov - Christchurch, The Dux - with THE PUDDLE + DEAR TIMES WASTE
Fri 18 Nov - Wellington, SFBH Dux - with DEAR TIMES WASTE + BIG RIVER CHAIN
Sat 19 Nov Auckland, Kings Arms – with DEAR TIMES WASTE

SHAYNE P. CARTER + GHOST CLUB
Nov 18 – Christchurch, Dux
Nov 19 – Dunedin – Sammys

GHOST CLUB
Nov 16 – Wellington, SFBH
Nov 17 - Auckland, Kings Arms – with SOLID GOLD HELL

F IN MATH AND ALPHABETHEAD (Doorsales only for this tour)
Fri 4 Nov – Christchurch, The Dux - support from Psych Tigers
Sat 5 Nov – Dunedin, Chicks Hotel & Tribute Night featuring Two Cartoons, Idiot Prayer , Killmore Girls + Murderbike
Sun Nov 6 -Lyttelton, The Roastery
Fri Nov 11 – Auckland, Golden Dawn
Sat Nov 12 – Wellington, Mighty Mighty


Competition drawn. Winners have been notified.
comments
Total: 1 [RSS]
user image
awesome
Posted by agent1966 5 years ago


your comments
Login here to leave your comment






Subscribe
Popular