click here for more
Guitar Wolf Tickets On Sale Now

Guitar Wolf Tickets On Sale Now

Tuesday 8th November, 2011 3:30PM

Guitar Wolf tickets are on sale now. The Japanese rockers return to play dates across the country in December and after a slight delay from what was previously advertised, tickets for all dates except Christchurch are on sale now. 

Guitar Wolf 2011 Tour with The Transistors

Monday 12th December   Dux Live, Christchurch - FREE!
Tuesday 13th December None Gallery, Dunedin - BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 14th December Bodega, Wellington BUY TICKETS
Thursday 15th December Static, Hamilton - BUY TICKETS
Friday 16th December Cassette Number Nine,  Auckland  - 95bFM and MUM Clubnight Xmas Party -  bCard exclusive event - BUY TICKETS



Links
guitarwolf.net/english/

Share this
Subscribe
 

Fri 16th Dec
Cassette Nine, Auckland
Thu 15th Dec
Static, Hamilton
Wed 14th Dec
Bodega, Wellington
Tue 13th Dec
None Gallery, Dunedin