Album Stream: Dirty Three - Toward The Low Sun

Album Stream: Dirty Three - Toward The Low Sun

Wednesday 22nd February, 2012 9:45AM

We've posted a couple of tracks from the new Dirty Three album recently but thanks to NPR we now have the whole thing to stream. Play Toward The Low Sun in it's entirety below or click here to listen to the album track by track via NPR.

We're catching up with Warren Ellis today in anticipation of the Dirty Three's Auckland show next month and will be finding out more about the new album so stayed tuned.  Here's the album track list:


1. Furnace skies
2. Sometimes I forget you've gone
3. Moon on the land
4. Rising below
5. the pier
6. Rain song
7. That was was
8. Ashen snow
9. You greet her ghost

Share this

Wed 14th Mar
The Powerstation, Auckland