Tickets from Valhalla

accepted cards


EVENT
Nashville Pussy

Nashville Pussy

Thu 4th May
Fri 5th May
 
Brant Bjork -  Tao of the Devil New Zealand Tour

Brant Bjork - Tao of the Devil New Zealand Tour

Sat 13th May
Sun 14th May
 
The Faceless

The Faceless

Sun 14th May
Tue 16th May
 
Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Tue 30th May
Wed 31st May
 
Joyce Manor

Joyce Manor

Wed 7th Jun
 
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Wed 28th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
 
Angelcorpse

Angelcorpse

Wed 26th Jul
Thu 27th Jul
 
The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan

Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
 



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event