Tickets in auckland

accepted cards


EVENT
Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse

 
Radio Coma, Drive By Faders and The Knee High Socks

Radio Coma, Drive By Faders and The Knee High Socks

Wed 31st May
 
The Nextmen

The Nextmen

Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Earlybird Special)
Fri 2nd Jun
 
Sal Valentine - Church EP Release w/ Balu Brigada and DBLDBL

Sal Valentine - Church EP Release w/ Balu Brigada and DBLDBL

Fri 2nd Jun
 
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves Who Tour 2017

Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves Who Tour 2017

 
Borderline Festival 2017

Borderline Festival 2017

The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Weekend Pass)
Fri 2nd Jun
 
Mermaidens Satsuma Tour

Mermaidens Satsuma Tour

Sun 4th Jun
 
Joyce Manor

Joyce Manor

 
Spike Fuck - Smackwave Tour

Spike Fuck - Smackwave Tour

 
Just Blaze

Just Blaze

Impala, Auckland (Earlybird Special)
Thu 8th Jun
Impala, Auckland (First Release)
Thu 8th Jun
Impala, Auckland (Second Release)
Thu 8th Jun
Impala, Auckland (Final Release)
Thu 8th Jun
 
Mind Games - A Fundraiser For Mental Health In New Zealand

Mind Games - A Fundraiser For Mental Health In New Zealand

 
Hiboux - Winter Tour 2017

Hiboux - Winter Tour 2017

 
Makeshift Parachutes with Narwhal and The Pleasure Majenta

Makeshift Parachutes with Narwhal and The Pleasure Majenta

Sat 10th Jun
 
The Miltones Album Release Tour

The Miltones Album Release Tour

 
Ghost Town with Dominic Blaazer

Ghost Town with Dominic Blaazer

Sat 17th Jun
 
Tami Neilson Sings! The Songs of Sinners Tour

Tami Neilson Sings! The Songs of Sinners Tour

Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 18th Jun
 
Finn Andrews Solo

Finn Andrews Solo

Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power, Auckland
Sun 18th Jun
 
The Hard Ons

The Hard Ons

 
The Boog - Part II

The Boog - Part II

 
Curlys Jewels - The Skin We Shed Tour

Curlys Jewels - The Skin We Shed Tour

Sat 24th Jun
 
Devine Single Release Tour

Devine Single Release Tour

 
Aldous Harding Performs Party - SOLD OUT

Aldous Harding Performs Party - SOLD OUT

The Drawing Room at Pah Homestead, Auckland
Thu 29th Jun
The Drawing Room at Pah Homestead, Auckland
Fri 30th Jun
The Drawing Room at Pah Homestead, Auckland
Sat 1st Jul
 
Polish Club

Polish Club

Fri 30th Jun
 
Madcap Madness 2017

Madcap Madness 2017

Sat 1st Jul
 
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour

 
Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

 
The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present

 
Heavyweight Dub Champions

Heavyweight Dub Champions

 
Pallbearer

Pallbearer

 
Steve Gunn

Steve Gunn

Thu 13th Jul
 
Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Fri 14th Jul
 
The Pinheads New Zealand Tour

The Pinheads New Zealand Tour

Sat 15th Jul
 
Angelcorpse

Angelcorpse

Wed 26th Jul
 
Gold Class and Yukon Era

Gold Class and Yukon Era

Whammy Bar, Auckland (Earlybird Special)
Fri 28th Jul
Fri 28th Jul
 
Tribal State

Tribal State

 
Paul Ubana Jones

Paul Ubana Jones

 
Slaves New Zealand Tour

Slaves New Zealand Tour

 
Auckland City Rockfest

Auckland City Rockfest

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Sat 19th Aug
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland (Second Release) 1 ticket left
Sat 19th Aug
 
Kreator with Vader

Kreator with Vader

 
Mac Miller

Mac Miller

Thu 21st Sep
 
Ministry

Ministry

Fri 22nd Sep
 
Peter Hook and The Light

Peter Hook and The Light

 
Mayday Parade

Mayday Parade

 
Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Sun 15th Oct
 
An Afternoon with White Chapel Jak

An Afternoon with White Chapel Jak

 
The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan

 
Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress

Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress

Thu 16th Nov
 



Featured Tickets

Finn Andrews Solo
Mind Games - A Fundraiser For Mental Health In New Zealand
Peter Hook and The Light
Glass Vaults - The New Happy Release Tour