Tickets in wellington

accepted cards


EVENT
Fraser Mack - Red To Fade Tour

Fraser Mack - Red To Fade Tour

Wed 23rd Aug
 
Alae New Zealand Tour

Alae New Zealand Tour

Thu 24th Aug
 
Kane Strang NZ Tour

Kane Strang NZ Tour

Fri 25th Aug
 
Miloux Ep2 Release Party

Miloux Ep2 Release Party

Fri 25th Aug
 
Into Orbit with Hex and The Moa Belt

Into Orbit with Hex and The Moa Belt

Sat 26th Aug
 
The Nudge - Dark Arts Album Release Tour

The Nudge - Dark Arts Album Release Tour

 
Blaek EP Release Show

Blaek EP Release Show

 
Aaron Carpenter and The Revelators

Aaron Carpenter and The Revelators

Sat 2nd Sep
 
Mermaidens Perfect Body Tour

Mermaidens Perfect Body Tour

 
Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour

Flora Knight and Sean Donald Album Release Tour

 
Vader

Vader

 
Herriot Row - Lesser Stars Release Tour

Herriot Row - Lesser Stars Release Tour

 
The All Seeing Hand, Name U.L., Earth Tongue and Bizznet

The All Seeing Hand, Name U.L., Earth Tongue and Bizznet

Fri 8th Sep
 
Fraser Ross and 04s

Fraser Ross and 04s

Fri 8th Sep
 
Fazerdaze - Morningside Release Tour

Fazerdaze - Morningside Release Tour

Sat 9th Sep
 
French For Rabbits - It Will Be Okay Tour

French For Rabbits - It Will Be Okay Tour

 
Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night Screening

Bulletbelt - Cloak The Night Screening

 
Reb Fountain - Little Arrows Release Tour

Reb Fountain - Little Arrows Release Tour

 
Wax Chattels North Island Tour

Wax Chattels North Island Tour

Sat 9th Sep
 
Mark Olson and Ingunn Ringvold

Mark Olson and Ingunn Ringvold

Fri 15th Sep
 
An Evening Alone with Lawrence Arabia

An Evening Alone with Lawrence Arabia

 
Josh Pyke

Josh Pyke

Fri 22nd Sep
 
Emily Fairlight with Finn Johansson and Bent Folk

Emily Fairlight with Finn Johansson and Bent Folk

Fri 22nd Sep
 
Old Hall Gig 16 - An Election Night Dinner

Old Hall Gig 16 - An Election Night Dinner

Seatoun Bowling Club, Wellington
Sat 23rd Sep
 
Ben Salter

Ben Salter

Thu 28th Sep
 
Shonen Knife

Shonen Knife

Fri 6th Oct
 
Set On End and Trojans

Set On End and Trojans

 
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour

Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour

Sat 7th Oct
 
Die! Die! Die! - Charm. Offensive Tour

Die! Die! Die! - Charm. Offensive Tour

Fri 13th Oct
 
Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

San Fran, Wellington
Sat 14th Oct
 
Eb and Sparrow - To The West Single Release Tour

Eb and Sparrow - To The West Single Release Tour

Sat 14th Oct
 
The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan

Tue 24th Oct
 
GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

Sun 12th Nov
 
Supersuckers

Supersuckers

Wed 15th Nov
 
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour

Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour

Fri 24th Nov
 
Marky Ramone

Marky Ramone

Thu 30th Nov
 
Big Country

Big Country

Fri 23rd Mar
 



Featured Tickets

Supersuckers
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour
Wax Chattels North Island Tour
Eb and Sparrow - To The West Single Release Tour