click here for more

Tickets in wellington

Sort: Title | Coming up

David Friesen Trio
David Friesen Trio
 
The Ahern Brothers Album Release Tour
The Ahern Brothers Album Release Tour
Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Fri 20th Oct
 
Arthur Ahbez and The Flaming Ahbez Album Release Tour
Arthur Ahbez and The Flaming Ahbez Album Release Tour
Sun 22nd Oct
 
The Beths - Great No One Tour
The Beths - Great No One Tour
Sun 22nd Oct
 
The Dillinger Escape Plan
The Dillinger Escape Plan
Tue 24th Oct
 
Nadia Reid - New Zealand Tour
Nadia Reid - New Zealand Tour
Fri 27th Oct
 
Breakout Tour
Breakout Tour
 
Nathan Brown Trio - This Is The Moment Album Release
Nathan Brown Trio - This Is The Moment Album Release
 
Nite Jewel
Nite Jewel
Wed 1st Nov
 
Jonathan Crayford - Piano Jazz Concert
Jonathan Crayford - Piano Jazz Concert
 
Richie and Rosie - Nowhere In Time Tour
Richie and Rosie - Nowhere In Time Tour
 
Lord Echo - The Harmonies Tour
Lord Echo - The Harmonies Tour
 
New Age Leper with Guests
New Age Leper with Guests
 
Pales at the Old Fever Hospital
Pales at the Old Fever Hospital
 
Wintersun
Wintersun
 
Broken Lexicon - Springboard Album Launch
Broken Lexicon - Springboard Album Launch
Thu 9th Nov
 
Client Liaison - A Foreign Affair World Tour
Client Liaison - A Foreign Affair World Tour
Fri 10th Nov
 
Mehana at The Moon
Mehana at The Moon
Sat 11th Nov
 
GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)
GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)
Sun 12th Nov
 
Supersuckers
Supersuckers
Wed 15th Nov
 
Sneaky Feelings - Progress Junction Tour
Sneaky Feelings - Progress Junction Tour
Thu 16th Nov
 
WJC Presents: Hetty Kate and James Sherlock
WJC Presents: Hetty Kate and James Sherlock
 
District Club Presents: Eyez (UK)
District Club Presents: Eyez (UK)
Thu 16th Nov
 
Delaney Davidson - Magic Lightbox Tour
Delaney Davidson - Magic Lightbox Tour
 
Anthonie Tonnon - Two Free Hands Tour
Anthonie Tonnon - Two Free Hands Tour
 
The Happy Plaster - Ta DaDa Tour
The Happy Plaster - Ta DaDa Tour
 
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour
Boo Seeka - Never Too Soon Tour
Fri 24th Nov
 
Guitar Wolf New Zealand Tour
Guitar Wolf New Zealand Tour
Fri 24th Nov
 
Coridian - Caldera Tour
Coridian - Caldera Tour
 
Marky Ramone
Marky Ramone
Thu 30th Nov
 
Estère - My Design Tour
Estère - My Design Tour
 
Altmusic Presents: Peter Broetzmann and Heather Leigh
Altmusic Presents: Peter Broetzmann and Heather Leigh
Sat 2nd Dec
 
Manu Francois - Check It Album Release
Manu Francois - Check It Album Release
 
Villette - Drip Crimson Tour
Villette - Drip Crimson Tour
Secret Location, Wellington (Earlybird Special)
Sat 9th Dec
 
Rosetta - Utopioid New Zealand Tour
Rosetta - Utopioid New Zealand Tour
Tue 12th Dec
 
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) New Zealand Tour
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) New Zealand Tour
Wed 13th Dec
 
Future Islands
Future Islands
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
 
Paul Van Ross Trio
Paul Van Ross Trio
 
Sleep New Zealand Tour
Sleep New Zealand Tour
Mon 15th Jan
 
Alanna Eileen
Alanna Eileen
Thu 18th Jan
 
Ne Obliviscaris - Urn New Zealand Tour
Ne Obliviscaris - Urn New Zealand Tour
Thu 22nd Feb
 
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe
 
Big Country
Big Country
Fri 23rd Mar
 


Featured Tickets

Whammyfest 2017 - 10 Years of Whammy!
Anthonie Tonnon - Two Free Hands Tour
Die! Die! Die! - Charm. Offensive Tour
Altmusic Presents: Peter Broetzmann and Heather Leigh
On Sale Soon