Tickets in wellington

accepted cards


EVENT
The Prophet Hens Album Release Tour

The Prophet Hens Album Release Tour

Fri 20th Jan
 
The Ruby Suns - Summer Tour 2017

The Ruby Suns - Summer Tour 2017

MOON, Wellington (w/ Girl Boss)
Fri 20th Jan
 
Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour

Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour

Sat 21st Jan
 
LaBrassBanda - Around The World Zenith NZ Show

LaBrassBanda - Around The World Zenith NZ Show

Sun 22nd Jan
 
My Baby

My Baby

Thu 26th Jan
 
Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour

Lisa Crawley New Zealand Tour

Thu 26th Jan
 
Klezmania - Klezmer Rebs and The London Klezmer Quartet

Klezmania - Klezmer Rebs and The London Klezmer Quartet

Sat 28th Jan
Temple Sinai, Wellington (Workshop for Musos and Dancers)
Sun 29th Jan
 
The Veils

The Veils

 
Caligula’s Horse

Caligula’s Horse

 
Skegss

Skegss

 
Ikon, Disjecta Membra and Sounds Like Winter NZ Tour

Ikon, Disjecta Membra and Sounds Like Winter NZ Tour

Valhalla, Wellington (Entry + Tour CD)
Fri 3rd Feb
 
Aldous Harding

Aldous Harding

 
Into Orbit  - Unearthing Album Release

Into Orbit - Unearthing Album Release

Fri 10th Feb
 
A Dead Forest Index New Zealand Tour

A Dead Forest Index New Zealand Tour

Sat 11th Feb
 
Thrash, Blast and Grind

Thrash, Blast and Grind

Sun 12th Feb
 
Neurosis

Neurosis

Tue 14th Feb
 
Swim Team with Hex and Tidal Rave

Swim Team with Hex and Tidal Rave

Thu 16th Feb
 
The Egyptian Lover + Awesome Tapes From Africa

The Egyptian Lover + Awesome Tapes From Africa

Meow, Wellington (Earlybird Special)
Fri 17th Feb
Fri 17th Feb
 
The Restarts

The Restarts

Fri 17th Feb
 
Anxiety Club

Anxiety Club

Fri 17th Feb
 
Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

Fri 10th Mar
 
Kamandi, Jaga and Friends - Sunset Snakes Tour

Kamandi, Jaga and Friends - Sunset Snakes Tour

Sat 11th Mar
 
Marduk and Gorguts

Marduk and Gorguts

Sun 12th Mar
 
Windhand and Cough

Windhand and Cough

Fri 31st Mar
 
David Liebe Hart New Zealand Tour

David Liebe Hart New Zealand Tour

Mon 17th Apr
 
Alcest

Alcest

Sun 23rd Apr
 
Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Wed 31st May