Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets to Chicks On Speed, Wellington

item   date entry type price
Chicks On Speed
gig info
Chicks On Speed
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 (8:00pm)
R18 GA $20.00
Online sales have closed.

accepted cards




Other Tickets From Promoter
The-Return-of-the-Blob The Return of the Blob!
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 25th Apr $9.00 Buy
Shocking-Pinks-Album-Release Shocking Pinks Album Release
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 2nd May $9.00 Buy
Tommy-ill--Alphabethead Tommy ill + Alphabethead
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 9th May $10.00 Buy
Rackets Rackets
Puppies, Wellington
Sat, 10th May $9.00 Buy
Best-of-Square-Wave-Festival Best of Square Wave Festival
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 16th May $9.00 Buy
The-Bats The Bats
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 23rd May $20.00 Buy
The-Bats The Bats
Puppies, Wellington
Sat, 24th May $20.00 Buy
Race-Banyon-LP-Release-Party Race Banyon LP Release Party
Puppies, Wellington
Sat, 7th Jun $9.00 Buy
Tiny-Ruins--Athuzela-Brown Tiny Ruins + Athuzela Brown
Puppies, Wellington
Fri, 13th Jun $15.00 Buy
Tiny-Ruins--Nadia-Reid Tiny Ruins + Nadia Reid
Puppies, Wellington
Sat, 14th Jun $15.00 Buy


faq Having trouble or don't have a credit card? We can help! View our FAQs here, else email us here.




How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




Sell tickets to your next event