click here for more

Lawrence Arabia New Zealand Tour

When
Sat Nov 1st, 2014
Where

info_outline  This gig has been.
info_outline  Online Sales Closed
Doors open
8:00pm
Entry
R18
Share This Gig
Gig Information
  UTR Presents

Honorary Bedouin and Under The Radar Present

Lawrence Arabia (and his band)
Live in New Zealand – October/November 2014

Lawrence Arabia and his band of rutting stags are back to tour the wondrous isles of Zeal, one year on from the commercial and critical juggernaut that was Lawrence Arabias New Zealand (Tour) of 2013.

Since last time round, Lawrence has been performing shows around Europe and working on a new album with Wellington producer Mike Fabulous. Some of these new pieces will get an airing on this upcoming tour, as well as the usual suspects, rarities, requests and exemplary cover versions of songs of dubious taste.

Sometimes the jokes work, other times they fall flat. Christchurch Press

Its going to be marvellous.

Presales from Under The Radar.

Thursday 23 October – Auckland Wine Cellar
Friday 24 October – Lyttelton Wunderbar
Saturday 25 October – Lyttelton Wunderbar
Sunday 26 October – Port Chalmers Chicks Hotel
Thursday 30 October – Napier Cabana
Friday 31 October – Whanganui Space Monster
Saturday 1 November – Leigh Sawmill Cafe
Thursday 6 November – Takaka Mussel Inn
Friday 7 November – Mapua Playhouse Theatre
Saturday 8 November – Wellington San Fran
Friday 14 November – Auckland Lucha Lounge

Links
lawrencearabia.com
Tags
alternative, country/folk, lawrence arabia

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
more alerts






Promoted
Flora Knight and Dave Khan w/ Special Guest Tom Cunliffe

Promoted
Mason Clinic -  A Single Release Show
The May Project w/ Davidda
Love Square and Dj Tina Turntables
Record Store Day 2020
Aro EP Release Show: He Manu Anō



Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here