click here for more

The Frank Burkitt Band

When
Thu Feb 21st, 2019
Where
Taupo Museum,
Taupo, Waikato

Doors open
7:00pm
Gig starts
7:30pm
Entry
All Ages
Cover charge*
$20
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

This will be The Frank Burkitt Band's first gig in Taupo and they cannot wait. Come and enjoy the music in the beautiful surroundings of the museum's Ora Garden (weather permitting). But have no fear, if the heaven's open the gig will take place inside.

Grab a ticket now from eventfinda.co.nz. Also available on the door.

Links
frankburkitt.co.nz
facebook.com/ReneeMillne...
Tags
acoustic/solo, blues, country/folk, jazz, Renee Millner

Fri 4th January
Scotts Brewing Co., Oamaru
Sat 5th January
Sherwood, Queenstown
Mon 7th January
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Tue 8th January
The Bush Lounge, Karamea
Wed 9th January
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Fri 11th January
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sat 12th January
Anglican Church, Hanmer Springs
Sun 13th January
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 18th January
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Wed 23rd January
Aratoi, Masterton


Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here