click here for more

Hamish Kilgour Trio

When
Fri Nov 1st, 2019
Where

Doors open
6:30pm
Gig starts
7:00pm
Entry
R18
Cover charge*
$20
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Fri Nov 1- Tauranga- the Jam Factory- w Ed Gains & the Human Remains, Emily Riordan & Bittercup + video projection.

NYC resident Aotearoan musician/artist Hamish Kilgour is back on these shores & touring in October & November- with a career spanning more than four decades and a recently released 2nd solo album- Finklestein (Bada Bing Records) under his belt, Hamish is bringing his particular brand of folk/jazz to major centres in the North & South islands. All shows feature video projection (where possible) - deets below

Sun Oct 27- Dunedin- The Crown Hotel- w Chris Heazlewood & special guests

Mon Oct 28- Christchurch- Space Academy- w Commodore Guitar Club & Psychic Maps

Tue Oct 29- Nelson- the Boathouse- w Big Scout & some other act

Thu Oct 31- Hamilton- Nivara Lounge- w One Man Bannister - Rubber Solo

Fri Nov 1- Tauranga- the Jam Factory- w Ed Gains & the Human Remains, Emily Riordan & Bittercup

Sat Nov 2- Gisborne- the Dome- w Ed Gains & the Human Remains, Emily Riordan & Bittercup

Sun Nov 3- Napier- the Cabana- w Ed Gains & the Human Remains, Emily Riordan & Bittercup

Tue Nov 5- New Plymouth- Senior Citizens Hall- w Emily Riordan & Bittercup

Wed Nov 6- Wellington- Meow- w Emily Riordan & Bittercup, Terror of the Deep

Thu Nov 7- Palmerston North- Snails- w Emily Riordan, Bittercup

Fri Nov 8- Whanganui- Lucky- w One Man Bannister - Rubber Solo

Sat Nov 9- Auckland- Wine Cellar- w Ripship & the Fuzzies

Mon Nov 11- Auckland- UFO- With Ripship & the Fuzzies

Links
tinyurl.com/YouTubeFink
tinyurl.com/YouTubeFUNK
tinyurl.com/YouTubeFrank...
tinyurl.com/BaDaBingFink
tinyurl.com/RadioNZFink
tinyurl.com/AudioCultHam...
tinyurl.com/NZMusicFink
tinyurl.com/UTR1992video
Tags
acoustic/solo, alternative, art/noise, blues, country/folk, jazz, pop, rock, Hamish Kilgour, Stuart Page, Stu Kawowski, Danny Mañetto, AXEMEN, The Clean, The Fuzzies, Ed Gains & the Human Remains, Emily Riordan, Bittercup

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Sun 27th October
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Mon 28th October
Space Academy, Christchurch
Tue 29th October
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sat 2nd November
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Sun 3rd November
The Cabana, Napier
Tue 5th November
Senior Citizens Hall, New Plymouth
Wed 6th November
Meow, Wellington
Mon 11th November
UFO, Auckland


Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here